Club75| 3xDolphin 15K steem power | On 1st April will be in club100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


Dessert Adventure Blog Banner.png

Hello everyone. This post is exclusively for the celebration of my 3x dolphin achievement. Finally, I have achieved the target and my next target is to become 4x dolphin ASAP. It required too much time and work. It's time to celebrate. After thanking Almighty Allah, I would like to thank the steemit team who supported me in acquiring 15K steem power. I recently posted my application post if anyone of you wants to read plz visit the link to the post


Dessert Adventure Blog Banner.gif

image.pngTotal powered up steem: 9,665.683 STEEM

Seeya again in another post
With best Regards
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Please sir how can I get my post support by so that I can join triple dolphin. I have been power up

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😃🐬🐬🐬

Great achievment in steemit platform... Congratulation to you...

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations to You. This is an amazing achievement to become 3X Dolphin. I wish you more progress and success.
Happy Triple Dolphin Day to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

 2 years ago 

Congrats for triple dolphin!!!!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much <3

 2 years ago 

Congratulation on your 3x dolphins, dear
Great work!
We are glad to see your happiness with new achievement.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Nadia ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi dear!
Your post has been published in the latest edition of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine. Thanks for being a productive and inspiring women. We are proud of you!
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🌸

 2 years ago 

very hearty congratulations 🎉 @vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah

Congratulations! Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words98
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55