Club100 | STEEM LUCKY DRAW - SPIN AND WIN STEEM

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


Copy of Copy of Copy of Blue and Yellow Modern Education YouTube Thumbnail (3).gif

Hello Steemit members! Asalamoalikum :)
Hope you are having a good Ramadan. Today this post is special and unique. I am organizing a lucky draw that would be very interesting. I don't think anyone or any community has done it yet. But if you are not a member of steemit Pakistan you can still take part. You don't have to write a long post to win. Just continue reading for more information.

HOW CAN YOU ENTER IN THE LUCKY DRAW?


  • Comment in this post like "Hi I am @username want to enter in this lucky draw.
  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Invite your 3 friends in the comment to take part in this lucky draw. Your final comment would look like this:"Hi I am @username want to enter in this lucky draw. Inviting my friends @abc, @def, @ghi.

note: You can't mention the person who is been mentioned by someone else.


WHAT'S NEXT?
I will allot you a number and you will wait for the results.


RESULTS

The result would be announced through the spinning wheel. The lucky person will get 10 Steem in reward and the result would announce after a week. The deadline for the contest is Friday 15th April 2022 according to UTC time.

If we would get a sponsor, the prize will increase.



Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

image.png


About Me
Author@vvarishayy (Country Representative of Pakistan)
Discordvvarishayy#3781
Telegram@vvarishayy
Thank you for Visiting<3image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, I am @fabiha I want to enter in this lucky draw.

Invited Friends:-
@maazmoid123
@abdu.navi03
@nattybongo

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP47

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi ,Iam @hafsasaadat90 and join to this lucky draw .I also invite
@alpha77
@maazmoid123
@huzaifanaveed

 2 years ago 

@abdullahnaveed is inactive for 4 years :D

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP50

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

 2 years ago 

oh ok can i edit my post and invite other one.

 2 years ago 

Yes you can

 2 years ago 

Hi i'm @iffatilyas
I invite @allahnawaz03 , @hasseb40 ,@alamgir833 to participate😊.

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP25

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

Hi I'm @ameen12. I invite my friends @faran-nabeel, @mazharfareed and @shazim in this contest.

Thank you so much for invite me.

Hello,I am @zulhendra from indonesia.

wow, this is very interesting, bismillahirrahmanirrahim, I want to take part in this lucky draw contest, thank you very much.

I invite @magkfirah0908 @muhammadrian14 @gamcantoi23 to join this contest.

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP51

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

Thanks very much

Thanks for invite me🙏

Welcome😁

interesting contest, thanks for inviting me.🙏

Welcome,lets join thia contest😁

hi @vvarishayy I'm @abdullahw2 and I'm inviting @irsaumar , @faizanwrites07 and @iqraa100 to participate in this competition.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @vvarishayy
I am @esha133 and I want to enter in this lucky draw
I want to invite my 3 friends in this lucky draw
@royw
@jannat12
@mahnoor123

Lets hope you win this!!

 2 years ago 

Hi I am @peerfaizan want to enter in this lucky draw. Inviting my friends @fitriafifa,@ultravioletmag, @irfanm

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP42

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP01

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

 2 years ago 

Hi @Vvarishy I'm @cocomuff
I invite @iqra100 @mrsfurqan @uzma4882 to participate

 2 years ago 

Hi @vvarishayy, I am @aniqamashkoor I want to enter in this lucky draw.
Inviting my friends @tahirazaman , @mahnoor4187, @amnafaraz2005

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY CODE IS: SP52

THANK YOU FOR TAKING PART IN THE LUCKY DRAW.
BEST OF LUCK.


Steemit Pakistan.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70