Cheered the last day of teen - My 20th birthday and my parent's wedding anniversary 🎂🌸

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

It's my birthday! 😍
My birthday and my parent's wedding anniversary comes on the same day. My father says you're the gift of wedding anniversary by Almighty Allah. Isn't it so sweet ♥️ Haven't seen that level of coincidence ever. Well I'm officially twenty years old now. Yes you're right my teenage life has gone. I'm feeling good as well as bad. Hope life will become better and best insha'Allah.

IMG_20220321_053244.jpgIMG_20220321_052915.jpg
red velvet Cake baked by me

My birthday started and a friend called me for wishing. I started making cake that I was trying first time. I made red velvet cake and the recipe would be shared in Steem food community soon whenever I'll get the time. It took me almost 2.5 hours to complete the cake after eating I slept and already decided that I won't waste the day. I went to university and after attending all the classes me and my friends went to sindbad and we enjoyed soo much. At the moment of getting wrist band, the uncle scammed us by giving artificial note of 1000 rupees and he was claiming that we gave him. Well the conclusion is we got scammed. There were noone in the sindbad or maybe we were the first.

IMG_20220322_161825.jpgIMG_20220322_161749.jpg
sindbad amusement park

IMG_20220322_161713.jpg

Entrance of sindbad

IMG_20220322_173323.jpg

Goladanda

After two rides only my friend vomitted and then we took a little rest and ate golaganda. My srilankan friend was only with me and I asked her to try the golaganda and she loved it. Then me and my friends took rides except the one who vomitted because of pirate ship. After taking rides of tagada I vomitted too lmao but it was the last ride of all of us. My legs were hurting so bad because i couldn't sleep good at night and after the complete university tiring day I went to the amusement park, I came back home at maghrib.

IMG_20220317_153456.jpgIMG_20220317_153114.jpg
IMG_20220317_153047.jpgIMG_20220321_215750.jpg
Luckyone Mall

Because it was my birthday and parent's wedding anniversary too, I got an offer of buying a kurti as a gift. I went luckyone with mama and Rahima my youngest sister. We visited the stores there was sale in many brands till 23rd March. I searched a lot but not a single kurti was good enough. Finally I found a kurti from orient. I like this store because of some unique designs too.

IMG_20220321_234536.jpgIMG_20220321_234355.jpg
Chicken Karahi

After an hour my Brother called me and picked us. Then the whole family went to eat something. We ordered white Karahi, tikka, katakat and another kinda karahi. You can't imagine my tiredness after all this. But I didn't slept still :D I watched an animated film named turning red. That was a great movie indeed. I like animated films equally. I slept after watching and my legs hurt for 3 days because my muscles got pulled.

pngwing.com.png

Thank you for reading my day. Hope you're having a great day. Seeya in another post. (◕ᴗ◕✿)

Sort:  

“Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning, and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with confidence and courage. You are a very special person. May today and all of your days be amazing!”

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much <3

my pleasure may Allah keep you happy ...

 2 years ago 

I didn't know about this red velvet cake 🍰. This is looking so amazing. I will must eat it. Happy birthday to you and many many congratulations to your parents for their anniversary. Wish all the best for years. Your next year's will be so amazing than past years ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious wishes ❤️

Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you thank you

Always keep smiling and chirping.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Oh my! happy birthday and you sure had a great time mA :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤩

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday! May you have more success. Loved the tempting cake 😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you iqraa100

Happy birthday 🎉 to you

Happy Birthday 🎉 🥳
vvarishayy mam may you live a long. And catch more success in your life.

 2 years ago 

Great day for you birthday and anniversary,happy birthday, keep enjoy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much <3

 2 years ago 

U did so many things in just one day
Hatts off to u🙂

 2 years ago 

Haha I slept almost 23 hours on the next day and it took 3 days to recover from the fatigued muscles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36