6000 SP ACHIEVED THIS MONTH #SPUD4STEEM NOVEMBER

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Dark Blue & Gold Abstract Geometric Certificate of Completion (1).png


Hello dear fellows!

In this #spud4steem I've completed my target of the month which is 6000 SP, I had become a dolphin last month. For those who don't know what is dolphin in steemit. In Steemit after completing your 5000 SP, you become a dolphin. It's all because of the power-up I do habitually. I participated in quad batch, weekly power-ups, and monthly power-ups as well in #spud4steem and finally the support of steemcurator01 for sure. I am so thankful to the steemit team who helped me in achieving my first dolphin goal. Now my next target is to be a double dolphin soon, it depends on my earning prolly.


MY WALLET BEFORE POWERING UP


image.png


MY WALLET AFTER POWER-UP


IMG_20211101_231355.jpg


POWDERED UP 300 STEEM in 24 hours



I have delegated almost my whole SP to community accounts to grow and a few newcomers who are unable to post because of less resource credit.



THANK YOU FOR VISITING
YOURS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE
VVARISHAYY
KEEP POWERING UP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello

i worked out you had a 6.5% increase - good work again!
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=5735&v_2=6112&action=solve

Have a good day

 3 years ago 

Congratulation @vvarishayy for you 600sp.

 3 years ago 

6000 SP XD

 3 years ago 

Ohh yeah * - *

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah wonderful achievement by our great steemit leader Mam

 3 years ago 

Few days back you have completed an year and niw this 🎉
Congratulations girl.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations man!!
Keep it up💖✌

 3 years ago 

Wow, Mashaallah on achieving this goal! It's amazing, and Insha Allah you will keep on growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30