1st Anniversary of my account - How much I've achieved in an year?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211023_071414.jpg


Yaya I'm so happy today because it's the anniversary of my account at steemit and my account was made on 21st of October 2020 but my first post was on the 27th of October as I was learning and observing the platform.

There are a lot of things I've learned from here by interacting with different people and I've achieved so much with my dedication and my love towards the hard work.


MY ACHIEVEMENTS AT STEEMIT IN AN YEAR🏅🏅🏅


Here I want to tell the people about my work and the achievements that I've achieved in a year at steemit. I was shocked after hearing that I'm the only Pakistani girl present at that moment and after some months or more a few females from Pakistan started working at steemit.


I BECAME THE FIRST FEMALE CR FROM PAKISTAN🥇


It was an immense feeling when I became one. I always dreamed to become a CR and I have become one and workied for it and that couldn't be possible without the help of Allah indeed. And I recently realized that I'm the youngest CR in the entire steemit too 😃

First female country representative of Pakistan My acceptance post.image.png

I BECAME THE GREETER OF NEWCOMERS🥇


I became the greeter of Newcomers and I think you people are pretty much sure about this work because my comments are flooded with the posts to verify. To be honest that is the most hectic task at steemit because it requires a lot of your attention and time. Ans Newcomers usually do silly mistakes. To correct them and to verify their achievements task as well as the voting from sc03 is done by any greeter.


RECRUITED 100+ PEOPLE IN AN YEAR THROUGH ONLINE AND ON-GROUND PROMOTION 🚀


I've recruited more than 100 people in a year. I am doing promotions on the ground and online. And whenever I recruited someone, I don't just tell them that this is steemit and do blogging, etc it won't let anyone know about what to do and how to do it. That's why whenever I recruited anyone I tell them from A to Z and that is a gigantic task for me.
These are a few GIFs I made ☺️

I.gif

MIT.gif

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

All Gifs are created by me to promote steemit.
All the shirt designs, banners, and cups are designed by me.

CUSTOMIZED CUPS

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

CUSTOMIZED SHIRTS

image.png

image.png

image.png

BANNERS

image.png

image.png

Infographic made by me to promote steemit.

image.png


MY STEEM POWER Is 5630+🏅


I have become a dolphin and it was one of my best Achievements too. Sc01 already delegated me 5000 SP and it would be 10600+ effective SP if I wouldn't give it to any Community. I've delegated all of my SP to Steem SriLanka, Steemit Pakistan, and siz-official. Achieved this goal with the constant powerups and my commitment to Steemit.


IMG_20211023_043421.jpg


BECAME A MODERATOR AT TWO WELL-KNOWN COMMUNITIES


Steemit Pakistan and Steem infinity zone. Steemit Pakistan is close to my heart. Everyone here has become a member of the steemit Pak fam. I work selflessly here and if we talk about Steem infinity zone, I was the first mod there, worked and supported the community when there was no external support there. I love working in this community and I've told that in my previous post as well.


SOME OTHER COOL ACHIEVEMENTS 🥇🚀


IMG_20211023_050317.jpg


REPUTATION: 69.6 REPO
FOLLOWERS: 528 ACCOUNTS
NUMBER OF POSTS: 346 AUTHOR POSTS
NUMBER OF COMMENTS: 3659 COMMENTS


REASON OF MAKING THIS POST: Firstly I want to share my happiness with you all and secondly I want to convey a message that if I can achieve that much in a year why not you. The key is to work with consistency. Be positive and work intellectually.

image.png

Sort:  

MashaAllah my dear friend!
You have achieved many in just a year which is really great progress on this platform.
Stay blessed and keep working hard!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Happy anniversary to your account.....
Keep it up dear friend you are doing a great work on this wonderful platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you mazhar :)

 3 years ago 

Omg! how could I miss such an amazing post. wow!! real inspiration dear. .mA may ALLAH give you success always :)

 3 years ago 

Ameen thank you hira ♥️

Mashallah ... ❤
Happy first birthday to your account.
May Allah make you more successful on this wonderful platform.
My best wishes for you.
Keep it up more.... 😀.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much faran. It means a lot.

My Pleasure ☺

 3 years ago 

An impressive journey indeed ❤
Girl you're such an inspiration to many youngsters!
A hard working person like you deserve it🌺

 3 years ago 

Thank you afifa ♥️

Way to gooo. So happy for you

 3 years ago 

Thank youu

 3 years ago 

MashaaAllah
Happy first anniversary to yooo...!!!!
May you have many more. 🥰😍

 3 years ago 

Ameen thank you so much

Happy Anniversary 💐 May Allah bless you with happiness and success Aameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen thank you

 3 years ago 

Happy Anniversary 💐

 3 years ago 

Thank youu

happy anniversary master🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank youu

you're welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56