1132 SP POWERED UP THIS MONTH! 5K SP TO 6.7K SP IN A MONTH!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png


I have been powering up before the #club5050 and even I set my posts on 100% powerup as well. #club5050 is the best option as compared to 75 or 100 because in this way we can attain the trust of the people otherwise people would have no interest in it. I love being a part of #club5050 and joined it from the first day.


image.png

MY WHOLE SP DELEGATED TO THE COMMUNITIES


Club5050 is for those who will power up half of their weekly earnings (steem to steem power). Like if you are earning 50 steem per week then power up the half and make a post of your powering up and use the tag #club50505 to get the support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. They will find your post with this tag.

Benefits of being a part of club5050?


  • It gives you an option to become self sufficient if you really want to.
  • It requires your commitment and better support in return from the community as well as from the curators but still votes are not guaranteed in any case.

I have become a dolphin after a lot of hard work. For those who don't know what is dolphin in steemit. In Steemit after completing your 5000 SP, you become a dolphin. It's all because of the power-up I do habitually. I set my post 100% powerup as well a few months later but when I calculated I was not getting much steem in return as compared to the conversion of SBD to steem and then power up. I participated in quad batch, weekly power-ups, and monthly power-ups as well in #spud4steem and now it's time to participate in #club5050. Now my next target is to be a double dolphin soon, it depends on my earning prolly.

IMPORTANT POINTS TO REMEMBER


  • You have not made any recent power-ups.
  • You are powering down, or have recently stopped powering down.
  • You have bought votes from any vote buying or bid-bot services.
  • You are delegating to any ‘investment services’ or bid-bots.
  • You are not using your Steem Power to vote regularly.
  • The key element is that any sale or transfer of STEEM/SBD must be matched in the Wallet at the same time with an at least equal Power Up. If we see sales without matching power-ups then votes will not be given.
  • Rule has been Changed in #club5050 Tag: Wallet Activity Duration Will Increase from 7 Days to 1 Calendar Month!
  • Important note :
    If you are not eligible of #club5050 or not doing powerups of equal /more amount of steem than your cash out Steem from your wallet, please don't use #club5050.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING
WITH BEST REGARDS
WARISHA SAJJAD

Sort:  

Good work.

If you are not eligible of #club5050 or not doing powerups of equal /more amount of steem than your cash out Steem from your wallet, please don't use #club5050.

This point is very important .

 3 years ago 

Thank you aamerasghar1.

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Congratulation's to you dear you deserve it..
And please it's a humble request to you please check my account I did not get the label yet..

 3 years ago 

Thank you nadiya.

Done ✅

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 3 years ago 

Welldone 💥 keep it up💕✔

 3 years ago 

Thank you afifaasif.

I literally wish you all the success in life. You have always been very very helpful to me and to the rest of us in here. Lots of prayers for you.

 3 years ago 

Ameen ameen, n same to you.

Thank you huzaifanaveed1.

Congratulations for achieving this milestone. You are doing a great job. You are just 400 SP away from me. Soon I will have the same SP 😃.

 3 years ago 

Thank you mohammadfaisal.

I'm coming XD

Congratulations Dear That Great Moments for us
@vvarishayy Good Work #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you abdulqayyum95857.

Welcome 😀

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear! That's a great power up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you event-horizon.

Happy to see your work is appreciated

 3 years ago 

Thank you nabeeel.

@vvarishayy api ap ki effort qabil ehtram hy ak pakistani lady boht khoubi sy ya km sar anjam de rhi mere dero dua apni behan k nam

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah shukria apka

 3 years ago 

Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

heyy! @vvarishayy I did not receive any label yet. Can you please look my profile and let me know ?

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @vvarishayy. You have done a great work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ayesha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57