Topic Announcement Week # 14 - Traditional Food Photography! // Chop Suey

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello community friends of SteemitPakistan, I share a little of my Chop Suey is a food based on vegetables and meat, although it can be only vegetables. Very rich and nutritious. I like a lot the food so it is more healthy.

image.png

Thanks for @steemit-pak this wonderful contest, here I share the link https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/topic-announcement-week-14-traditional-food-photography-or-or-drop-your-entries-here

Special Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for their continuous support to Steemit Pakistan

Photo taken with a Panasonic camera.

fv5.png

Sort:  

Yes, this is really healthy food and it looks good

If it's very tasty, my sister is very good at cooking and I take a picture of it before I eat and don't leave anything behind, thanks.

Good

Que buen plato, es muy sencillo y con muchas vitaminas @vicent21

What a good dish, it is very simple and with many vitamins @vicent21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44