You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Excellent art work and creative mind. This is very artistic learning for those who wants to do something productive but have no platform or knowledge to use their skills on right way . Surely this post will be helpful for them. Keep sharing. We love your work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thnk u, I am glad that u liked it.I remember 7 years back I saw a video on 5 min crafts and tried this technique on empty paint bucket for a trial.
I learnt this technique with practice, so In this post I tried to give gist of my 7 years experience and learning to give basic knowledge of this art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64