You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game | Eid diary | 14/07/2022 | by @eshazahid

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

My mother told me to press my brother's clothes I press them then he wore his clothes and went to Masjid. After a while my mother made breakfast for herself and me I ate my meal and then I watched T.V. After some time my father, brothers, My father's uncle and his son and some of my brother's friends gather at our place for Qurbani.

Unmarried life is really peaceful. Oh no responsibilities no worries. Mother's home is always safe and beloved place for a girl.
You enjoyed your Eid celebration with your family MashahAllah all photography is top good. Thanks for sharing with us your quality content. ☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you so much for the compliment it means a lot 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65