Bettelife The Diary Game || Club75 || Regards By @usmanjutt49 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)
ASSLAM-O-ALIKUM ALL MUSLIMS

By the grace of ALLAH and I hope you all are well in this community. What did I do today so that you too can enjoy this post of mine?From a child to an old man, they pray because ALLAH has made it obligatory for us to pray five times a day so that we can forgive our sins. And after changing my clothes I went for a walk. There is a guava orchard not far from our house. When I go for a walk, I almost always go to a garden that I like. When I see green everywhere, because green is a great thing to sharpen the eye, I come home after a walk and after a shower I freshen up and after that I have breakfast for a while.Today is the second post of my diary game in this community. I was busy with my personal work for the past one week, that's why I couldn't post anything and today I'm completely free and I thought I'd post today in @steemit-pak. I hope you will like this diary game of mine today so without wasting time let's start with what I have done today.

InShot_20220930_200618432.jpg

Activities In School

Screenshot_2022_0930_184115.png

I am a student of class 10th and I study in government city high school. When I came from a walk I prepared to go to my school and after that I got fully ready to go to school at 7:30. And our school is located at a short distance from my house which is about 5 minutes away. 8:00 our biology and around 8:45 the first lecture ended and then the chemistry lecture started at 8:45 and it ended at 9:30 and then the third lecture ended at 10:15 and After that the Islamiat lecture started and ended at 11:00 and after that every Friday there is a small gathering in our school which lasted for 1 hour and ended at 12:00 and with that we had to go to school.

Preparing for Friday and praying for Friday

IMG-20220930-WA0060.jpg

I reached my home at 12:15 pm after meeting my friends and after that I drank water and after drinking water I rested for some time and at 12:45 pm I prepared for Friday and I left at 1:15 pm. Getting ready at Went to the mosque and at 1:18 I reached the mosque and I performed the four sunnahs of the noon prayer and after that at 1:30 Imam Sahib gave the sermon and after that at 1:35 the Friday congregation stood up and I 1 : Reached home at 55 minutes and after that I had milk and banana and after that I slept for a while.

Photography

InShot_20220930_164700982.jpg

And I woke up at 3:30 and after that I freshened up and took pictures of some peacocks and some birds near my house because I am very fond of photography and then .

Buy Laptop

InShot_20220930_164515818.jpg

My friend took one of his laptops to see them. So we went to the market, we saw a Dell laptop and the shopkeeper asked for 50000 thousand, so we put the price of the laptop at 45000 and finally our deal was done with the shopkeeper for 45500.

  • Dell laptop
  • Core i5 6th generation
  • 8/128 ssd
  • G3 840
  • DDR4
  • Price = 45000
Asar prayer and activities after it

InShot_20220930_164949216.jpg

After that I offered Asr prayer and at 4:45 and 4:55 I was free after praying and after that I had to buy some things for home and took that from bakry.

  • nimko
  • Sandwich
  • Bund
  • Milk bottle
  • Nestle Juice
Magrib Prayers And Activities after it

InShot_20220930_164406686.jpg

After that at 5:53 we had the call to Maghrib prayer and I prayed and after that I recited the daily Surah Waqaya and after that I had my food.

Pak vs Eng match Enjoy

Screenshot_2022_0930_193819.png

And after that today there was 6 tw20 match between Pakistan and England in which Pakistan won 3 matches and England won 2 matches while this season consists of 7 matches today if Pakistan wins the match then surely Pakistan will win this series. I will be successful England has won the toss and decided to field first and now you all will enjoy the match till then take care ALLAH HAFIZ.

Best Regard By

@usmanjutt49

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaEA8UsLVVzfrDYdwJaLTHFC7JW2fRFxtV1ntMA5E7JiMnRzewYTbvm7dFnCbn...xtu9mzsEyzr6FkDE29XxuvEcCREzfpFuj4f9XyhGxsKrLEW5KTyyAbdNFjs9A2JvBecfHjmyzCBkeKVGtcC9gs1JMWqf3dDSKgd8rVBNH5hcCpbxvyQyBR6Kbc.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate and like when ever any student blogging at steemit ,keep active in community

I think mam this platform can be very beneficial for the student if they give heart to this platform thank you very much you appreciate me.

 2 years ago 

Yes it's true good wishes for you dear

 2 years ago 

it was hard to watch todays match england batsman thrashed our bowlers all over the ground.
i have the same laptop core i5 6th generation i bought it in the same price as your friend

Ofcourse England batted very well and achieved the target of 170 runs in about 15 overs. There is one and in terms of its condition, this laptop is very reasonable and good for this price.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club75
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note
Good to know that you have improved you quality content. For little suggestion, Avoid red highlight headings you can use markdowns styles and check pin posts to get chance of support. Thanks

Thank you very much I will avoid this thing next time you guided me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70