Betterlife the diary game |Sunday Funday |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Good day Steemians

Let us begin each day with the name of the One who created everything. Of course, all definitions are members of the same caste; they are all unique and unrivalled.I hope you all are doing great.

IMG_20211127_132035.jpg

Today was a wonderful day. When I woke up in the morning to pray, it was very cold. I also used to hang out with friends for a long time and we all used to gossip.
After that I came home. I had breakfast. I ordered Alu ka paratha to my mother today and then I ate it with great pleasure. Today all the siblings were sitting together and having breakfast together. We are 3 brothers and we have one sister. I am the youngest in the house. That's why everyone loves me so much.

IMG_20211205_133329.jpg

After that I did my school work. Today was a holiday from tuition so I was very happy today. I am an average student but I have great respect for my teachers.I finished work quickly so I could free. My cousins ​​had to come this afternoon so I had to play with them. We all play cricket in the ground together. I am very good in cricket i also love to go in army I will apply after matriculation.After that we all cousins ​​ordered shawarma and ordered pizza and they all ate together. I said goodbye to them and asked them to come again next Sunday. This is my diary for today. I hope you like it.

IMG_20211205_120135.jpg

Regards;
@usman0407

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

Sort:  

Your post is nice but your photography is awesome !!!Mashallah keep going

That SHARWAMA looks tasty! I want one, also Goodluck for your dreams! Just Work hard to achieve them. (thumbs up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43