The diary games||Sunday vibes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!
Hope you all are doing well.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE7AusQCyB9wZgqpQMMmMJSTxXeE3jRPzpcJxk7oZGL4BjYniw8GBM9qhEVgVg8fPnxEjjzh6W.png

Today is the day which almost we all are enjoy whole week we work go to university office and do other things so we cannot rest whole day Sunday is the most favorite day for most of the people's specially for children's because they don't like to go to school,I remember when I was a child i like the only day that is Sunday because I also don't like to go school..
Today my friends decided to play cricket after a very long time.

Snapchat-2001466623~2.jpg

Most of my friends busy with their works or almost everyone studying in university so university student better knows that their is a shortage of time for a student to play sports..
So we reach in stadium at 4pm because we live in Karachi nowadays it's a totally warmth days are going so we divided to play at 4 pm..

Snapchat-1411917205~2.jpg

We stared to play with one to one my friend anus go for betting first and I was at the last..
Anus scope 30 Runs in 3 overs he played very well as compare to my other friends & I score 20 runs in 3 overs.at the start of tha match we decided that person who scored most of the runs will betting first in the next game so unfortunately anus go for betting again and my other friends score 10 to 15 but everyone enjoyed very well.
After that one teams in stadium comes to me and chellenge me for playing match and we decided to play 7 overs each team. we won the toss and as always we decided to bat first me and anus go as an operners and my team scored 40 runs in 7 overs.
Their is a very funny incident happened when we are sitting at back my 2 friends and me taking selfies while my team gives poor performance.

Snapchat-691493084~2.jpg

One of my friends sarosh is umpire in that match and he give bad decesion and give wrong out to my friend arman we gives him lanat sitting at the back.it was so funny incident..

Snapchat-1835495191~2.jpg

Other team played very well and they chased the target in just 5 overs and they won.
After that we decided to eat some foods so we go at a hotel and took food.

FB_IMG_1647199409469.jpg

We order kachori It was amezing I personally like kachori very much.
So kachori and coldrinks have the best combination..
Simply this weekend is amezing we enjoyed alot this Sunday hope everday will be like this day
Fun happiness and exploring new things..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words429
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45