BETTER LIFE - THE DIARY GAME || 19-AUGUST-2022 || INDEPENDENCE DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

♡♡GREETINGS TO DEAR STEEMIT FAMILY♡♡

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good so today i am sharing my dairy in which i am sharing 14 august celebration day. So without wasting any time lets get started.

So i woke early in the morning did ablution and offered fajar prayer after prayer i recite holy Quran. It is my hobbit that i always recite quran after prayer in morning. By the way after recite holy quran i made tea for my self then ironed my cloths which cloths i had to wear in the university function. After ironed my cloths i had break fast and get ready booked uber and went to university at 10am.

I reached there within 15 minutes. My friends were already there. The atmosphere looked good and the decoration was also impressive. My one friend whose name is fawad took part in speech and debate compitition and he got a gold medal. Yes he won the competition and achieved 1st position in debate compitition. He is a good debater.

20220819_212206.jpg

Then one by one every students who took part in competitions came on stage and gave their performance and winner's achive their gold madels. At the end every one stood up and read national anthem loudly. After this some students did culture dance and we really enjoyed their dance. After that the cake cutting ceremony was started and we all went there and we had lot of fun there too.

At the same time there was alot of functions every department celebrated their own fuction. So we all visited every departments and enjoyed their celebrations. The weather was also good after some time the drizzling was started. And after the drzzling the waether was even better. Then me and my friends made plan to go some where for lunch. Then we took some selfies.

20220819_212139.jpg

20220819_212121.jpg

But suddenly weather was changed and heavy rain fall was started so we cancelled our plan and come back to home. At 3pm i was at home after reached home firsty i made strong tea for my self because i had an headace and then i got fresh and fall a sleep. Then i woke up at 6pm my cousin who had come to my house for two days she was bored after i left her so we both saw the movie together. Named {DÁŘĻÍŃЧ} movie was not good we did not like it this movie made us more bore. So we made a plan to go some where for dinner.

Then me my cousin and my sister got ready and booked uber and went to resturant then order chicken chilli dry with fried rice. The dish looks good and taste was also delicious i really like both chicken chilli dry and fried rice both are my favourite. After dinner we ordered ice cream then come back to home.

FB_IMG_1659654593391.jpg

FB_IMG_1659654598451.jpg

FB_IMG_1659654596035.jpg

After reached at home i made green tea for my cousin and my self then i washed my face and did my night skin care routine then we did some gossips after that i watched my favourite drama {MÈŘÝ HÚM§ÀFÁŘ} this drama is my favourite now a days. And i recommend you to watch this drama the story of this drama is really emotional. After watch the full episode of this drama i fall a sleep.

THANK YOU FOR READ MY DIARY
HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT
KEEP SMILING🙃
STEEM ON

@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@steemit-pak
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44