Betterlife - The Diary Game - Feb 15, 2021 (1st day at university)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Monday
15 February 2021
12:00am
Dear Dairy
Heyy guys.. ❤️ Here I'm with another diary and how my day went my day went soo off soo tired.. I can't wait even get rid of my body pain and I'm not ready to go tomorrow it's been 1 year that I've actually stepped out and walked. Anyway I woke up at 6am I wasn't feelin well today I woke up washed my face brushed my teeth and took medicine. After that I had my breakfast and got ready for university.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 9.13.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 9.13.29 PM.jpeg

My van came at 8am and I arrived at 9am. I attended my classes. My over all first day was good and teachers are really good as well but I really miss my friends. Every thing takes time it will take some time but every thing will be fine soon. After classes they gave a short tour of our department all the labs libraries and other areas. They showed there animal house and cafeteria. After tour I was soo exhausted I went too eat something.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 9.13.28 PM.jpeg

The cafeteria has everything from biryani to Chinese. After lunch I left for home. I reached home at 2:30 I changed took shower and relaxed and had little lunch and took a nap for 2 hours I woke up at 7pm. I was feeling soo off and sick. I washed my face had some tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 9.13.27 PM.jpeg

Today was first day so I didn't got any lecture to study so I pressed my cloths and applied my daily routine mask. After that I had my dinner and washed all the dishes. And made some coffee with that listen to some music and start writing my day. Today was good but I really missed my friends but it's fine everything takes time... Now I'm goona sleep because I'm not in mood for anything. Bye 👋.. God bless you all ❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 9.13.26 PM.jpeg
Special Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
to get their support
Regards
@umme.hani

Sort:  

thanks

 4 years ago 

I can understand going to University is hard. But thank god my University is closed and I am enjoying online classes and Online papers

Wow.... Lucky, 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32