BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | Dinner at Kanasha Restaurant | 18/10/2021 | 10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

PicsArt_10-18-01.30.55.jpg
Photo by me

Hi steemit friends and the entire #STEEMITPAKISTAN community, happy weekend for all communities, hope you all stay healthy and can have a vacation this weekend. Today my friend and I are looking for content in one of the famous restaurants in my city, located on a strategic street and in the middle of the city. Around 8 pm I picked up a friend at home and immediately rushed to the restaurant that had been promised, after arriving I immediately took a photo in front of this restaurant.

PicsArt_10-18-01.31.27.jpg
Photo by me

Well, the photo above is the front view of the Kanasha restaurant, this weekend there are very many visitors who want to have dinner with their family or partner. This restaurant has 3 floors, I will take photos from the 1st floor to the 3rd floor rooftop, this restaurant is the second luxury restaurant after Truffle Box and is indeed quite popular with people in my city and outside the city.

PicsArt_10-18-01.32.05.jpg
Photo by me

Now I'm on the 1st floor of this restaurant, you can see all the luxurious decorations and interiors, from chairs, tables, lamps, and other decorations. The 1st floor of this restaurant is also equipped with several air conditioners that make this room cool, because visitors often pass through the 2nd or 3rd floor, this restaurant also provides a fan on each pole. I don't eat on the 1st floor, friends and I will go to the 3rd floor.

PicsArt_10-18-01.32.50.jpg
Photo by me

Now I'm on the 3rd floor of this restaurant, I'm quite surprised by the concept of this restaurant, honestly I've never eaten in this restaurant, so I don't know the concept this restaurant gives. I had to sit on the pillow provided, I really liked the ambiance and the decor, but I wasn't comfortable with this pillow.

PicsArt_10-18-01.33.29.jpg
Photo by me

The 3rd floor is covered with a green carpet which is quite clean, I should not bring slippers to this area, because it will make the carpet of this restaurant dirty. You can see so many flower decorations hanging and this place is perfect for teenagers hanging out with friends.

PicsArt_10-18-01.34.06.jpg
Photo by me

Now in this section it can be seen clearly, at each table there are 4 pillows to relax while eating or chatting with friends, as I said above, I like the atmosphere and decorations, but I am not comfortable with pillows that are not soft.

PicsArt_10-18-01.34.50.jpg
Photo by me

My friend advised that we will return to the 2nd floor to eat, I agreed and I should order first. The photo above is the drink menu provided by this Kanasha restaurant, many variants of juices, soft drinks and coffee.

PicsArt_10-18-01.35.26.jpg
Photo by me

The food menu at this restaurant also varies, ranging from seafood, waffles, meatballs, steaks and other types of food. Because the weather was cold and rainy, Ema and I ordered the complete meatball menu for $5 for 2 complete meatballs.

PicsArt_10-18-01.36.01.jpg
Photo by me

Well, because I'm not comfortable with a seat that uses a pillow, so I moved to the 2nd floor of this restaurant. Incidentally my drink menu has also arrived, I ordered lemon tea and friend ordered mineral water with ice cubes. When eating meatballs, I have to be accompanied by fresh drinks such as lemon tea or cold tea.

PicsArt_10-18-01.36.27.jpg
Photo by me

While waiting for my complete meatball order to arrive, I took some pictures around this 2nd floor and indeed this 2nd floor is really very luxurious with perfect decorations. The photo above shows the stairs to the 3rd floor and there is a sink for washing hands and looking in the mirror.

PicsArt_10-18-01.36.26.jpg
Photo by me

On the right side there is 1 room that is quite large and maybe that room is facilitated by a cool air conditioner, because the room is tightly closed with walls and glass doors. All chairs use quite soft sofas and very clean tables.

PicsArt_10-18-01.37.24.jpg
Photo by me

You can see the photo above, there is also a fan and 2 air conditioners, the lights that decorate this room are perfect for my dinner this week with friends.

PicsArt_10-18-01.37.59.jpg
Photo by me

After 15 minutes my friend and I waited, finally the complete meatballs that I ordered came. The photo above is a close up of this complete meatball, there are 5 meatballs, pieces of chicken, pieces of lettuce, tofu and yellow noodles. I immediately tasted this meatball sauce, the sauce was not very thick, but very fresh, because I also added lime to the meatball sauce, the taste of the meatballs was very good but a bit hard, other than that everything was very good.

PicsArt_10-18-01.39.10.jpg
Photo by me

They also provide sambal, sweet soy sauce, green chili and lime. Unlike the meatball places I've been to, everything is in a bottle, but if I wanted to ask for extra they would provide more.

PicsArt_10-18-01.40.24.jpg
Photo by me

After my friend and I finished eating, I rushed to the cashier to pay my bill, the total was about $7 and everything included tax, I was very full and happy because today's dinner was so good. Thank you for those of you who have stopped by and read my post today, give advice and support, see you in my next post.

I took this picture using my phone:

vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inch AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy here I can share complaints or happiness me without seeing where I am. from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @curator and @admin who have voted positive for me, that's all and see you again bye!.

CC :
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishay
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

PicsArt_06-01-01.28.10.jpg

#betterlife #thediarygame #club5050 #steemexclusive #steemit-pak10pc #steemit #steemitpakistan #riview #food #krsuccess #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54