The Diary Games: 8th-June-2021 | Foodie Me 😋|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Snapchat-322705222.jpg

Assalamualaikum This is Umer Mughal your very own Steemian Fellow hope you all are having fun with your friends and family ✨

MORNING❤️
My day started at 2:00 pm today I was very sleepy I woke up everyone was up and have done their breakfast I went out and had my breakfast, while he was preparing my food I took his photo

PATHAN HOTEL

https://w3w.co/recruited.measuring.rocked

EVENING❤️
After this my mom asked me to bring some fruits for us I again went downstairs and bought some fruits and then my brother made Mango Shake for all of us

FRUIT SELLER🥭🍉

https://w3w.co/utensil.terms.hires

MY BROTHER MAKING MANGO SHAKE😋❣️

NIGHT ❣️
I get free from all these at 6:00 pm then I again felt sleepy I slept again and took 1-hour good nap my friend called me and asked me if I want to come with them or not I accept their offer and went out again leaving my mom angry 😡😂
Enjoyed friends gathering and came back at 1:00 pm after scrolling Steemit and other Apps I felt asleep.
IMG-20210609-WA0034.jpg

Regards @umeru467
CC: @haidermehdi @rashid001 @hassanabid @vvarishayy @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34