The diary Game: 16th-December-2021 | Hello from the other side ❄️☃️⛄|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum my fellows this is me after a century 😂 well busy with my disease. Fighting with my efficient cooper in my body. I heard you guys helped me alot few months back I would love to say JazakAllah to all of you who helped us in bad days we'll the bad days are still going on. Let's hope for the best and keep praying that jld hee mra Liver transplant hojaye or me healthy wealthy hojaoun😂

Morning

So I woke up at 11:00 am and started searching Something to eat as I always hungry 😃 I went downstairs and bought chicken patties and eat them all alone 😂 we all love to eat these patties from Eros bakery binori town. Per patties is 40 rs but it's worth to eat. Eat them with ketchup you guys give duaein to me 😂 yes I am foodie.

Chicken Patties
IMG_20211217_005003.jpg

Evening
Then again I slept and woke up after decays 😃 I woke up at 4:00 pm when my bhatija Hamza came to me to wake me up. I had my tea and started playing with him.

Screenshot_20211217_005443.jpg

This is me trying to make bubbles for Hamza , I k ow this photo isn't clear because I took a screenshot from a silly video 😂

Snapchat-1151281406.jpg

This is his toy bubble💦

Then I again I asked my mother to give something to me to eat 😂 so she gave me some kabab ya nuggets I don't know I had them and enjoyed.

Kababs
IMG_20211217_005931.jpg

Night
I went down to pass some time I came back at 9:00 pm scrolled my mobile alot started surfing Facebook tiktoks insta and what not to kill the time then I had my dinner Amii cooked chicken karahi today. We all enjoyed our food while watching Madame Sir comedy serial.

After this we all spent some time together And played with Ameer hamza hamare ghr ka khilo a he made all us alive he keeps us fresh in this stressful environment.
Again I request you all to please keep me remember in your prayers as this disease is not so easy for me and for my family.

Thanks for coming toy post.
Regards @umeru467

Special mention:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@rashid01
@salmanwain
@aneeqamashkoor
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice photography bro.

 3 years ago 

Hi dear,

You need to add steemit-pak as 10% beneficiary in your posts to get better support. This is the rule we made for everyone to be eligible for booming support.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67