Art Contest 'Week 7' || Artwork by @umarchoudhry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Hey all,
This is my first time posting any artwork to the community. However, my artwork may be a little different from the conventional art presented on a piece of paper. I have some knowledge of vector drawing on Adobe Illustrator. I have tried to draw Spider-man's face on Illustrator. I hope it will be an acceptable entry, as it is my own creation. I have just used Illustrator instead of drawing by hand. Here is my entry.

Spider-man face.png

The step by step process of my drawing is given below

Step 1.jpg

Step 2.jpg

Step 3.jpg

Step 4.jpg

Step 5.jpg

Step 6.jpg

Step 7.jpg

Step 8.jpg

Step 9.jpg

Step 10.jpg

Step 11.jpg

Step 12.jpg

Here I realized that the outline of the eyes of my Spider-man was slightly thinner than the one in the picture, and I adjusted the thickness of the right eye (you can see the difference in the thickness of left and right eyes' outline in the next picture)

Step 13.jpg

Step 14.jpg

Step 15.jpg

I am not a Professional Graphics Designer. I have just learned some basic skills of Adobe Illustrator. I saw the Contest and thought I should give it a try. Hope my entry gets accepted for the contest.

Note : All pictures taken from Oppo Reno2 F Cellphone Camera

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice art dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot brother, glad you liked it 😊

 3 years ago 

It is nice to see growing artists in the community. Best of luck bro!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support bro, really means a lot!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62