We are Celebrating || I am Officially a Hafiz e Quraan ALHAMDULILLAH!!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


image.png

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Hello, and Assalam u Alaikum to all fellow Steemians. I'm doing well and enjoying my life, and I hope you're doing well and enjoying your respective lives as well. Welcome to my celebration post in this beautiful community, and I am grateful that you put aside your respected time to go through my post. So, without further delay, let's get started.

As mentioned in the title, i have alhamdulillah completed my Hifz e Quran last month and cleared my final Imtihan today. After continuous studies and memorization of 4 years, i have completed my Hifz and i thank Allah for all my achievements.

Following my Hifz e Quran Ceremony, we decided to invite all our relatives and friends to take part in my AAMEEN. Thus i designed this invitation card to be sent to all our relatives.


image.png


I woke up early in the morning on 30th of November and went to Madrasa as usual. There i invited my Teacher to my event and requested him to make sure that he joins me on this precious occasion.

After spending almost 5 hours in the Madrasa i came back home at 4 pm in the evening and then went to hair dresser. Then me and my cousin got ready. We left for the banquet a little earlier than others. We checked the mic and all other arrangements. I took some pictures of the banquet too and here is how it was :)


IMG_20211208_192442.jpg

IMG_20211208_184033.jpg


Then i asked my brother, who is not very used to or fond of camera, to capture me in a picture and he just ruined the whole day with his worst photography skills. I went to a corner where the lighting was perfect and everything was just so normal that no recheck was required. My brother just messed with the settings and took a picture. He said that it is just perfect so i trusted him and then went back to enjoy the event. But it was the first click i have ever seen. I think i can share that with you all too :p


image.png


We then enjoyed the event and i got a lot of gifts. I forgot to take the picture in excitement :p Otherwise i would have shared a picture of almost 30-35 gifts altogether :))

Here i end my post. I want you all to please pray for me that i remember this all my life and don't forget even a single word from it. There are many other achievements done in this world but none is bigger than this for me and i thank Allah for this that he gave me the chance to be one among many. Please pray that may i Understand this too and act according to what Quran Says. Aameen Summa Aameen.

WRITTEN BY @UBAIDSAJID

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  

Hi, @ubaidsajid,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Ma Sha Allah.. congratulations 👏

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah thankyou so much.

 3 years ago 

MashAllah!!!
Loads of congratulations to you and your family :)
You have really made your parents proud!

 3 years ago 

Jazakillah sister. Yes Alhamdulillah.

 3 years ago 

Hi dear,

You need to add steemit-pak as 10% beneficiary in your posts to get better support. This is the rule we made for everyone to be eligible for booming support.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother. I will take care in the future. I can't edit this one i don't find option.

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations brother. It's the best education and best degree which you have got MashaAllah. My husband, my younger brother and my elder sister are also Hafiz e Quran MashaAllah

 3 years ago 

A lots of Thanks to you all☺️☺️🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on behalf of whole Steemit Pakistan team.

 3 years ago 

Jazakumullah u khairaw. May Allah bless all of us aameen.

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations to you. May Allah keep you on the right track always.
Aameen.

Ma Sha Allah Congratulations 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47