THE DIARY GAME 22/OCTOBER/2021 BEAUTIFUL DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME 22/OCTOBER/2021 BEAUTIFUL AND RAINY DAY

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Hello everyone and Assalam allaikum. to all fellow stemians. I am good and I enjoy my life and I hope you all are healthy and have a wonderful time in your respected lives.

Welcome to my diary game for this great community and I'm glad you put your honorable time in delivering my post so let's get started with it without wasting much time

PSX_20211022_122338.jpg

So let's start

I woke up at 5 a.m. And then i took shower after that I went to the Mosque to pray namaz e fajr and read Qur'an kareem after i sleep again and woke up at 11:30am.

And then I did breakfast. It was another beautiful morning as my mum was there with the fresh cooked breakfast for me 😍

After breakfast i watch my favourite drama series kurulus usman and then i had shower and I prepared for Friday prayers.

After namaz I went to home and I watered my plants Some of my plants were going bad, so I thought I'd get some new ones

IMG_20211022_135412.jpg

MY NEW PLANTS

After that I fed food to my parrots

IMG_20211022_140727.jpg

After that my mom told me to come for lunch after lunch I play some game on phone

But my net is not working so I call my net helpline and say to fix this problem after that I too to ground and play cricket with friends I didn't enjoy playing cricket at all because I had lost two matches.

I got even angrier when the servant of the other team hit a six and ball has been lost Then we searched hard but couldn't find the ball Then we thought we'd go home When I got home, I fell asleep for a while

When i woke It was evening

P1040678.jpg

When I woke up, I offered Asr prayers and drank tea it was time coming for namaze magrib i prayed namaz

after I went to super market to purchased some groceries next to super market it was a vegetable shop so I purchased some vegetables

When i was coming home a lot of traffic on the way it took me one hour to get home when I came home my mother said where did you stay iam said to my mother on the road it was a lot of traffic

IMG_20211015_181856.jpg

After a while my dad said we go out for dinner I was so happy and went out to dinner with my dad

Collage_20211022_150438.jpg

After that I went home at 1:00am and i wrote my today's diary game when I finished writing, I was very tired and I changed my clothes and sleep

WRITTEN BY @UBAIDSAJID

RESPECTFULLY MENTION TO

@haidermehdi
@vvarishay
@steemit-pak
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

The parrot just so cute😍. Makes me want to have one.

 3 years ago 

Assalam u alaikum

Thanks sister

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86