Powerup Steem for Club5050 - Reached 100+ Steem Power.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hello all Assala mu alaikum

I am Ubaid Sajid, younger cousin of @Haidermehdi.

I was told by my brother haidermehdi about powerup and club 5050 and i agreed with him.

I am eager to increase my power and i will do everything to increase my steem power.

For this purpose, i am going to now powerup 100% of my earned steem.

As you can see in my wallet, i have not withdraw a single steem or Sbd so far and now i will power up 100% of steem in my wallet. I have also placed order for more steem.

As soon as it is there, i will look to increase more steem power.

My Wallet:


image.png

It has 48 steem right now.

I will powerup 48 steem as well and reach 100+ steem power. I am only 14 years old thus it seems like a big achievement to me.

I see many people here @event-horizon, @hassanabid, @vvarishayy, my brother , and many others powering up steem and have big sp. I will be one of them In shaa Allah.

Powerup All steem for #Club100!


image.png

My wallet after Powerup for #club100!


image.png

It is 123 Steem Power. Hurray! I am very happy!

Thankyou everyone and thanks to @steemcurator01 this is a great start and i will also think to powerup more from now as i want to make my name and power on steemit.

Thankyou @steemit-pak and all team of Pakistan and for always giving us guidance.

Yours little brother.

Ubaid Sajid.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Your post is very good as you have thought of your power I hope you will do more and more power, this is only you have started I think you will definitely go up to 500 sp.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ahmadnawaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45