#CLUB5050 - THE DIARY GAME - 26/NOVEMBER/2021 - BEAUTIFUL DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME 26/NOVEMBER /2021 BEAUTIFUL DAY

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Hello, and Assalam u Alaikum to all fellow Steemians. I'm doing well and enjoying my life, and I hope you're doing well and enjoying your respective lives as well. Welcome to my latest diary game post in this beautiful community, and I am grateful that you put aside your respected time to go through my post. So, without further delay, let's get started.

1637439881607.jpg

To begin, let's start with the time I awoke up at 6:00am Because I had to go to the madrassa and also offered the Fajr prayer

I went to the mosque on foot to pray and I had a lot of fun walking which was getting very cold after namaz I went to the shop after praying and returned home with some supplies

When I got home, my mother told me that breakfast was ready I washed my hands and sat down to eat I enjoyed having breakfast because it was getting very cold outside my house and I was having hot tea pratha

After that I got ready to go to madrassa 5 minutes after I get ready my van is came

8da7bed3-9995-49ec-af74-765ed81766a9 (1).jpg
MY MADARSA PHOTO

I arrived from the madrasa and then I did my daily work I came home at five o'clock from madrasa because my madrasa timing is 8:am to 5pm

I drank tea and ate after coming home and after that I rested for a while and after getting up I washed my face and sat down to tutor the children. After teaching the children, I went to offer Maghrib prayers

I prayed Maghrib and then went to my friends I talked to my friends and then went to the ground to play a night match with my friends

Screenshot_20211124-205547.jpg. Ground photo

When I got home, I took shower and changed my clothes .After that I watched TV While I was watching TV, my mom called me and told me to come for dinner .

IMG-20160124-WA0001.jpg

My dinner

After dinner I play ludo with My brother's after playing I was very tired and sleepy So I quickly wrote my diary game
I fell asleep after writing diary game

WRITTEN BY @UBAIDSAJID

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Waking up and the praying to the Lord almighty is always what gives a boost to the day. And again you trekked, that makes your blood to circulate efficiently.
Your lunch looks yummy 😋

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

Your dinner looks very tasty and beautiful madrasa. Are you Hafiz-e-Quran?

 2 years ago 

Assalam u Alaikum

Hey @seapearl

Thanks for appreciating , yeh I am Hafiz-e-Quran

Walaikum'Aassalam Ma'Shaa'Allah glad to know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66