UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | The Diary Game | 15-Feb-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey, Assalamualaikum.

How are you steemians i am fine and hope you all fine as well and enjoy your healthy life.

So my day started with namaz-e-fajar Alhamdulillah ❤
I came from mosque after performed namaz.
I prepared myself for college today i took yummy and delicious breakfast bread with nutella and brownies made by my sister.
IMG-20220215-WA0018.jpg

I enjoyed breakfast and went to college when i arrived at college all my classmates was stressed because half of students from my class had to go internship then they went on 15 days internship.
When they learn then we'll go on internship.

So my one of my friend came college after 2 periods for some reasons so we convinced him to take us at restaurant i called my another friend because he was also absent today.
At 1:30pm my friend came who was absent today then we went to VIP restaurant and ordered zinger burger after eat we ordered ice cream.

20220214_140412.jpg

Snapchat-1631993777.jpg

I don't know how i can tell you about burger because this burger was ahhhhhhh and the sauce with burger i can't just can't tell you how was amazing the burger 😣
We really really really enjoyed burger and ice cream ❤

Then i returned back to home at around 3pm i took nap and got up for asar's salah then i sitted at park and watched kids play football then i took session at 7pm after free from this i performed namaz-e-eisha.

I asked my sister for a tea and went to shop and bouht biscuits i ate it.

Then i watched television with my father and then my father some friends came i went to shop again and bought biscuits and nimko for them.
I served them a cups of tea with biscuits and tea.

Now i am writing this and waiting for champions league
(Real Madrid VS Psg) i can't wait for the match.
This will start at 1am P.S.T.
Hope you all like what i write

Thank you for coming on my post, Gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected for the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72