Something About Love | The Diary Game | 18-Nov-2021 @ubaid008

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey, Assalamualaikum.

How are you and how's your day going so start with my day.

IMG-20211118-WA0001.jpg

I woke up at 6am i went to mosque and performed fajar's salah then i return back to home and used mobile. At 7:30 i took my sister to her college when i was returning back to home my fuel was finished i was late for college already i came at home 8:30 i took shower and prepared myself for college very early and took breakfast at 8:50 then i went to college at 9:05 something i attended two periods then me and my friends went to canteen and ate samosas and coldrink i captured in android samosas and coldrink pictures but accidentally i deleted pictures.

IMG-20211118-WA0005.jpg

After halftime we went to practical lab and we colored on fabric in practical lab actually i learn about textile dyeing and printing and today i was learning about how to apply dye on fabric.
First we took 5gm fabric and some materials for dye on fabric like (sodium carbonate, sodium chloride, drimaren l.yellow 'dye' ) then we weighted a dye Sodium chlorideand sodium carbonate we took one glass of water at 60°C we put the dye in glass and 5gm fabric after 5 min we put sodium carbonate and then after 5 min we put sodium chloride in it and we stire it for 45 min after 45min we took it out fabric from the glass and then wash it that's how we apply color on fabric.

IMG-20211117-WA0001.jpg

After dyed on fabric we were free i sit alone and thinking about love 😅
I wanna share you

Love

I was thinking that who says love is not true. The boy or girl who says love is not true they just have a attitude, ego they wanna show to everyone they have no weakness they have no fear but i think they just not meet a right person yet who says love is not true they just not meet a right person yet when you meet a right person you'll have a weakness you'll have a fear that someone steal a person from you and you'll have a weakness that the person will not leave you just wait to meet a right person then everything will be changed literally everything will be changed just wait for right person for you and what is love in your vision. Anyway leave it

At 1:30pm college was finished and my friends went to hotel but i didn't beacuse i have to brought my sister from her college i ate burger in lunch time then my sister made a tea for us i brought a biscuits i took tea and biscuits
IMG-20211113-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211118-WA0009.jpg

Then i slept beacuse i was tired and woke up at asar's salah after performed salah i went to park to play football when i went to park no one was there i played football alone at maghirb my friends came and we played football.

I came to back to home from park i was watching football matches highlights or videos and my sister made (white karahi) for us we enjoyed it i was eating white karahi while watching football highlights or videos
IMG-20211118-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211118-WA0004.jpg

We went to mosque and performed eisha's salah way back to home i bought a cornetto and eggs from the store i boiled eggs for myself and for my father then i ate eggs and cornetto
IMG-20211118-WA0008.jpg

20211118_203911.jpg
Now i am writing this post with enjoying cornetto.
This is about my day and love lol how is my post.
Thank you for reading this and giveing a time on this post.

Thank you, Gracias.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

After halftime we went to practical lab and we colored on fabric in practical lab actually i learn about textile dyeing and printing and today i was learning about how to apply dye on fabric.

I read your intro post, you're doing textile. I learned dyeing cloths with my friend when she was doing her textile designing. It's an interesting field. Best of luck for the future ubaid008

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy.

#club5050

image.png

Really nice diary, Burger looks delicious, 😋

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84