DINNER WITH FRIENDS | THE DIARY GAME | 24-Jan-2022 @ubaid008

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey, Assalamualaikum.

Hope you all steemians fine and enjoy your healthy life.
Stay happy and blessed.

About my today,
So i woke for namaz-e-fajar and perfomed.
I came back to home from mosque and put water on stove to boil.
After this i took bath and brushed my teeth.
Then i did what i always do except college off.
I mean took breakfast, prepare myself for college.

When i was going to college i took picture of flowers
Picsart_22-01-20_21-11-16-944.jpg

I felt very cold and i came back to home from half way and wore a jacket.

I arrived at college and attended classes and one of my classmate showed us to her art and i took pictures of it.

IMG_20220120_115351.jpg

IMG_20220120_115325.jpg

Then we got halftime we ordered biryani to college watchman he brought at halftime and we bought samosa's and juice 😜
We went to college's park and sitted there and talked.
We was fighting for biryani and samosa's all you know when you sit with your friends there is no fun without fight so we fought but we enjoyed our breakfast.
IMG_20220124_105828.jpg

IMG_20220124_105607.jpg

At 1:30pm college was off and i went to my sister's college and took her from there and we went memon institute she said to me i have to buy something so we went there and it didn't get what she wanted.
So we came to home and i took nap.
Around 5:30pm i woke up and performed namaz-e-asar and went to park for play football but no one was there so i went other park and saw kids play.

Performed namaz-e-magrib i went to home and used cellphone i had nothing to do and watched television i was lying on bed i received call from ahsan bhai @haidermehdi
He said come to hotel after namaz so i said "ok" i said to my mother don't wait for me I'll eat from outside and went to mosque and performed eisha salah.

At 9pm he texted me "ajao bhai😫" i went to hotel and we ordered "anda paratha, chai, fries"

IMG-20220124-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0013.jpg

We enjoyed all stuff i had been sitting ther for hour after hour i came back to home and now i am writing this post.

Hope you guys like what i write in this post and like our dinner 😋

Thank You, Gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07 operated by @haidermehdi. I am voting with the country curation accounts to help Pakistanis on the Steemit Platform. Good luck and Happy Steeming.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi.

Ps: Bro that bad click😂😂

Congratulations, your post has been picked for the Best Picks 25/1/2022!

 2 years ago 

Sir congratulations 🎉 for the winner 🏆 of the day, I enjoyed to read and visit your post 📯.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75