BUSY DAY | Diary Game | 22-Feb-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey, Assalamualaikum.

How are you all who reading this hope you all fine and enjoy your healthy life.

So let's start about today,

I woke up at very early in the morning around 4am because my brother had to go to punjab so we went to station at around 4am for left him when train came we left him when he sitted in the train.

We came back and made wazu for namaz-e-fajar i went to mosque and performed namaz-e-fajar.
When i was coming back to home i clicked photos of flowers.

20220219_064839.jpg

I prepared myself for college, took breaksfast, brushed my teeths and went to college.
As always i was late for college but good luck was that sir was not came we got 2 free periods we enjoyed some students spend 2 periods with sleep, some eat and some was using mobilephone anyway i was from sleepy students.

Then we attended next class and then got halftime i ate "Anda Paratha" at halftime.
And bought cocomo 🙃

20220212_140533.jpg

After halftime one of my sir was very angry i don't know why but he was.
So he gave work to do and gave us recipe for practical.
We did practical very well
20220218_122519.jpg

But sir gave us more practical he was very angry even that he took extra classes without informing.
At 1:30pm whole college's classes had gone but we was still there.
So that's why i give tilte on this post "Busy Day" he left us at 3pm he took 2 extra periods.

I went to mobileshop for net package and bought data cable from there.
20220210_160414.jpg

When i returned back to home i was very tired i took rest and took lunch.

After namaz-e-asar i walked to the park my younger brother took my bike so i walked but bad luck no one was there i went other park where kids play football and watched them.
I performed namaz-e-magrib in mosque and went back to home.
My mother said me bring my medicines i went to medical store and took her medicine and bought bread.

When i was coming back to home i thought for ice cream so bought ice cream as well.

I was take lunch late so now i am not hungry but don't know about later.

20220213_231631.jpg

Thank You for coming on my post, Gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice diary

 2 years ago 

Yammy Cornetto ice cream 🍦🍦
busy but blessed day ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Flower photo is awesome

 2 years ago 

Please start doing comments. Your interaction with other users is equal to 0 for the past 30 days. Make sure to interact with others to get better support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71