MY FAVOURITE HOBBY CONTEST ENTRY BY @tymes2

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone

I really want to tell you guys the reason why I choose football as my hobby.

I started playing football since when I was a kid. Football is in me. I grow up with football. Ever since I was a kid I have football at heart.

A lot of people in my community always encourage me to play football, and they always support me and keep telling me I can make it to the high level.
And all with their support always makes me to love football.


42BE334B-7F6F-4086-982B-77BC7B1B701C.jpeg


3DAB0F2D-B340-40C8-A28B-47F5A048BC8D.jpeg


I will also like to share with you people in my basic level, the kind of record I did.

In my basic level, I play for my school. I scored 20 goals and 7 assist. There was a competition they always Organised amoung schools.

In fact this competition I really can’t forget because, I took my school to the finals. The performance was awesome. We win that match and we took the cup.

In my high school level. I also performed well in all the competition they Organised between schools.
Football is always my passion and i always dream to be best player in future


97F4AD08-19A5-440C-B337-055B35DABC68.jpeg


I think football is game everybody should like or choose as their hobby because, with football you always exercise your body and your body will be fit.
And also as we all know that, when you always exercise your body, you are free from sickness.

Football is just good and also makes you happy when you are playing it.

Also with football, it took me to a lot places and also, I met a lot of people I never think of meeting in my life.

Football also help me to make more friends. I really love football and also they are lot of players I look up to.

And that makes me to train very hard so that I can meet my dreams. I always go to training at the right time. And also I listen to my coaches anytime I go to training.


1173FF40-028D-4B6D-9993-B0E83403CB40.jpeg


thats where I train

Every since I started playing football, Marcus Rashford is my role model. He is the player I always watch.
And i always watch they way he plays, I watch everything about him and I always try to emulate him.

There are a lot of sporting activities but with above makes me to choose football then any other sporting activity.

I hope you enjoyed reading my post?

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

great. Nice hobby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95