#Club5050 | Some Travel Photos from Beautiful Places of Turkey @tugcenindolabi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemit Pakistan Family. I am sharing my first post in this community. I hope you enjoy reading and liking my article.
I would like to share a few photos from our trip this weekend.
I live in Istanbul, Turkey. Istanbul is a big city with both natural and artificial beauties. I am happy to live here. But sometimes it's so crowded
Istanbul's Beşiktaş district is really beautiful and right next to the sea. We went to Yıldız Park in Beşiktaş. This is a grove and picnic area open to everyone.

AE7356F1-CE3F-4B97-B5C3-A7B570DAADD9.jpeg

There is an artificial lake here. There are some geese and ducks here. They swim in the water so beautifully that people are amazed.
There is a bridge over the artificial lake. It's a really nice landscape.

There was something that caught my attention and I took a picture of it. Normally, we think of rainbows as occurring after rain. But I saw a rainbow forming in the puddle here. But when we move to a different place from where we are, the rainbow immediately disappears. Only in our area

You can see it in the photo I shared.

5208D312-CC64-49ED-9FEE-159ADF08E680.jpeg

There are some historical mansions in this park. E.g; Çadır Köşkü. Çadır Köşkü was built at the request of Sultan Abdulaziz, one of the Ottoman sultans.

C38DB272-13D8-49CA-8B08-1782BE872036.jpeg

This park used to be a recreation spot for Ottoman ladies at the time. In fact, such a place is now. You can read a book here, have a picnic with friends, or even enjoy the scenery in silence.

4B240A7D-5185-42C6-B77B-E13275EDFA38.jpeg

You can take beautiful photos here. Even a phone camera is enough. Because the angle of the sunlight is so beautiful..

2FE1BD03-0CA6-4820-9233-D92D2BCB13BC.jpeg

3BCFB6ED-9A58-438E-89EF-648FD8FB3B5D.jpeg

I hope you like my post. I will continue to post in this community. Thank you for reading.
Photos are my own : iPhone 6SPlus

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi.

#club5050

image.png

Thank you 🥰

Ma'Sha'Allah You have capture a very beautiful view 😍

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Thank you sir☺️🙏🏻

Beautiful view😍

Thanks🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Wow! that not only caught your attention but mine also. The rainbow is very visible and looks beautiful.

You look good Ma Shaa Allah :)

Pretty surprising 🤭
Thank you for your nice comment 🙏🏻

Beautiful and mind blowing pictures😊 you also look good in them. I'm amazed by the quality of that iphone camera

Thank you very much for your nice comment :)

You're welcome😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30