Better Life || The Dairy Game # 9 Thursday [03-03-2022] ||Friend of my Big brother | Customer rush | Birthday party of My Niece 🙂 by @tayyabshafiq187 || 10 % beneficiary to steemit-pak ||#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Aslam o Alikum friends!

How are you? I hope you all are well. I am fine with your prayers. Today I am going to start my diary number 9 with my friends.Where i will tell you Brother friend, Customer rush and Birthday party of niece .I hope you like it.My day is very good today.

20220303_213453.jpg

Morning

I woke up at about five o'clock today. My mother woke me up and told me to go and pray. I performed ablution. And went to pray in the mosque.After praying, we went for a walk with all our friends.After walking, I came back home with my friends. Everyone in the house was eating. Tell me to eat too. I also started eating with them. I drank tea after Breakfast.

I'm very happy today . Because today was a function in our house. Today was my niece's birthday. We had to prepare for her birthday. At first I thought I'd leave the restaurant today. Then my mother would say that the function is only at night. So you go to the restaurant. I started getting ready to go to the restaurant. I had to have a haircut today. I went to the bathroom and told him to cut my hair. He cut my hair. Then I gave him money. Then he came home and took a bath. And then I started coming to the restaurant with my brother. On the way, my brother got a call from his friend that I have come to this place. Come and get me.

Then we went straight to the bus stand and then we found him and after a while we found a friend of the brother. With that we came to the restaurant.

Afternoon

I came to the restaurant with my brother's friend. The older brother went to another hotel . I fed his friend. After that we drank tea.Then the customer started arriving. I told my brother's friend to rest. And I deal with the customer. He said go brother. He got busy on his mobile and I was with the customer. I just had to go shopping for a birthday. The customer was in a rush.

It seemed to me that all the customers of Sahiwal came to our restaurant. I was very happy to see them. Customers were so overjoyed that I couldn't remember what to eat. Is this also the case? The customer had just finished when the cousin arrived.And my brother's friend went to the market. I also told the manager that if I have to go to the bazaar then you are in charge of the restaurant. Then I came to the market with my cousin. From there we took some birthday things. Then we ate grapes.

Went to a park and talked there.We were on our way when two of my friends called. He says today we have to come to your restaurant to eat pizza. I said come on.We had just arrived at the restaurant when my friends arrived. Whose call came that I have to eat pizza.I met them. After meeting them, we talked. He ordered pizza. I also started eating pizza with them۔Those friends of mine are also part of this committee. We are going to share their Username with you @shahzadprincejee and @ghazi.vani

Delicious pizza 🍕


After eating pizza, they left. And I started preparing to go home۔

Evening

When we were coming home from the hotel we had brought petrol. Now I am going to share this picture with my friends.

I was so excited for the birthday party. When I got home, the first thing I did was put a birthday tag and put balloons.As you can see in this picture I have attached these balloons and tags۔

IMG_20210803_224036.jpg
This is my niece whose birthday is today
IMG_20210803_220632.jpg

This is what happens in our house. When someone has a birthday, everyone gets excited and everyone celebrates his birthday with enthusiasm.This time too it happened. We celebrated our niece's birthday with enthusiasm.If we started to come home, the family called. take 3 pizza from the restaurant. We taken 3 pizza and then we came home.

After eating pizza, we talked for a long time and then I started making post again at about nine o'clock۔Today I was very happy because after many days there was an event which we enjoyed.

20220303_201512.png

20220224_193013.png

Thanks for watching my post

10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @steemit-pak | @event-horizon | @salmanwains

I want special support of

@booming04 | @steemcurator01

Regard:@tayyabshafiq187

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Good job bro, I am glad to see that you are getting good support from the whole team and all other family members.

 2 years ago 

Pizza is so yummy and happy birthday to your niece. Nice diary keep sharing

Thank you Soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45