BETTERLIFE|||THE DIARY GAME#3||SEPTEMBER 2, 2021||A VISIT TO MY VILLAGE||PHOTOGRAPHY||BY @talhaazam234

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

As Salamu Alaikum everyone! I hope you all will be safe and sound. My today's diary is a bit interesting as I visited my village where I spent 5 years of my childhood. My village is about 45km away from my house.
As a Muslim, I started my day with the name of Allah, praying Fajr prayer with a congregation in a mosque. After that, I slept till 11 am. After waking up, I had my delicious breakfast and refreshed myself, changed my clothes, applied colon, and walked towards the mosque as it was Jummah.

IMG_20210903_221951-01[113].jpeg
As I am a Muazzin also, so I called the azan, prayed Jummah, and walked home. Reaching home, I was informed that I have to go to my village with my father. After having lunch, I left for village with my father. I took a picture before driving the car.

IMG_20210903_143131-01[111].jpeg
On my way, I bought the medicine for my grandmother who was staying at my aunt's house in the village. We reached there in 45 minutes. After having a gossip with my grandmother, I and my father visited the crops we had sown in our fields.

On the way to our fields, I took a shot,

IMG_20210903_181021-01[116].jpeg
Then we checked the progress of the cotton crop. There were some problems with the crops such as whitefly and bugs. We asked the grower to spray the fields to prevent damage and for a better yield of the crop. There were different varieties of cotton crops such as SS-32, Nayab-78, etc.
As the sun was setting, an idea clicked through my mind to take pictures of the flowers in the crop with the sun behind. This resulted in,

IMG_20210903_180016-01[110].jpeg
Another picture I captured,

IMG_20210903_175702-01[114].jpeg
Then, I and my father went to a person for condolences whose mother died last week. I couldn't take a picture in front of them as it was not reasonable. So, I went aside and took a random photo.

IMG_20210903_183609-01[112].jpeg
We sat there for about 45 minutes. They offered us tea and asked us to have dinner with them but we refused as we were late. While leaving from there, I was sitting in my car waiting for my father, so I thought why shouldn't I take a picture?

IMG_20210903_190147-01[115].jpeg
We headed towards home around 8 pm. I was tired so I took some rest and decided to write my Diary game as I had a wonderful experience there.

Why I shared this?


The reason I shared this experience with you is to highlight the importance of villages. You might not have experienced the sereneness, calmness, and peace in villages because we live a very fast life in cities. We forget nature and indulge in artificial and man-made things which damage our perception of village life. People in villages live a healthy life because everything they eat is pure and natural. They experience the cool breeze in the morning and see the trillions of stars that fill up the sky with light. But we are deficient of it.
That was my opinion and perception, yours might be different. I hope you would have liked my diary game. May Allah bless you all with His Grace IN SHAA ALLAH!

SRAchievementLink
1Introductionhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@talhaazam234/my-introduction-tosteemit-by-talhaazam234-or-or-acheivement-1
2Basic Security on Steemithttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@talhaazam234/acheivement-2-task-or-or-basic-security-on-steemit-or-or-by-talhaazam234

Mentions,
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@dell-deku
@steemit-pak
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The pictures are stunning. Very good diary post.


You will get a label as soon as your achievement 1 is verified.

 3 years ago 

@event-horizon JazakAllah! I am very thankful for your compliment.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45