The diary game 27-april-2022 || #Club5050 || @tahirazaman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
  • Assalam-o-Aliakum from me to all the users of #STEEMIT. I hope you are all well I am well and want to know how you are Today is March #27th and Wednesday is the #year2022. Today was the #25th day of Ramadan

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Saheri Time

  • Today is the 25th day of Ramadan. I will wake up at three o'clock in the morning for sehri. First I washed my hands and then I would go to the kitchen. First I made prathas of desi ghee. Then I made tea. After tea I warmed the curry. After heating the curry, I made salted yogurt. Then I gathered everything at the Sehri table. Then the whole family ate breakfast together. We all drank tea after dinner. At that moment, the sound of hotter started coming from the mosque. I drank water and stopped fasting. Then the sound of Fajr Azan started coming from the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers, I recited some verses from the Quran

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Morning Time

  • After reciting the Quran, when I went to the courtyard of the house, the sun was rising. I made two pictures of the rising sun. Then I went to the kitchen. I made breakfast for the children. I cooked eggs and pratha for breakfast. After breakfast I went to the children's room. The children woke up and laid the children on the floor. Then he fed the children breakfast. When the kids had breakfast, I dressed my son in a school uniform and sent him to school. Then I will be busy with household chores

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Homemade and cooked bitter gourd curry

  • Then I will be busy with household chores. First I washed the dishes, then I swept the yard. Then I had clothes for the kids today. I run the washing machine. Children's clothes were to be collected in large quantities and washed in the washing machine. When I finished my clothes, I thought I'd make curry. I had to cook bitter gourd curry today. First cut the bitter gourd into small pieces then add salt and stop. Then cut the onions and put them in the ghee along with the meat and bitter gourd. It was twelve o'clock when I cooked the bitter gourd curry

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Fruit Chat time

  • At twelve o'clock my son came home from school. My kids and I would go to bed. We were sleeping when the call for Zuhr started in the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Zuhr prayers. Then I will be busy with household chores. First of all, I made fruit licks because I had to send Iftar items to the mosque today. There are two boys sitting in the mosque for I'tikaf. They had to break their fast today. I cut apples, guavas and bananas for fruit licking, then mixed them and added cream and fruit licking spices. Then we called for Asr from the mosque, performed Wudhu and offered Asr prayers

    E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Time to make fritters

  • Then I packed the dumplings. First cut the potatoes, then the onions and also the green coriander. Then he mixed them and put gram flour in it. Then I put oil in the pan and put it on the stove and started the fire. When the oil is hot, add the mixture. This is how fritters are made. Then I made banana juice. Making green coriander sauce after juice

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Iftari Time

  • There were only fifteen minutes left in Iftar and I sent Iftar items to the mosque. Then he gathered all the things on the table. Then all the family gathered at the table and waited for the hotel. Then came the sound of a hooter from the mosque. We all prayed for breaking the fast and broke the fast. Then the call for Maghrib started from the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi // @vvarishayy // @hassanabid // @steemit-pak // @event-horizon// @Janemorance
Regard @tahirazaman ✍️❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4sLpmzUJzGZXtnCmwq71MxUFJUstk7cosL4anWn5NVjnDuKFFj6LdLtVjnHgzmxRR1AqS7jfc.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

I really like bitter gourd vegetable and looking at this post it seems that you must have made bitter gourd vegetable very delicious.

 2 years ago 

I try very hard to make vegetables that are delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49