The diary game 21-april-2022 || #Club5050 || @tahirazaman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
  • Assalam-o-Aliakum to all the people who use Steemit
    Hello Today was Thursday, April 21and the year 2022is running. Today was the 19th day of Ramadan

The diary game 21-april-2022

Photo_1650559531648.png

Saheri Time

  • Today, when I woke up at three o'clock in the morning for sehri, the weather was very pleasant. Light clouds covered the sky and a cool breeze was blowing. I went to the kitchen and started cooking sehri. I first made prathas of desi ghee then made tea and finally warmed the curry. I didn't make yogurt today. I intended to eat yogurt anyway. Then I put everything on the table. Then the people in the house who had to fast ate breakfast. Finally drink tea. At that moment, the voice of Hotter started coming from the mosque. We stopped drinking fast water. Then the Fajr call started from the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Fajr prayers. After Fajr prayers, I recited some verses of Quran

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Morning Time

  • I was reciting the Quran when the morning sun began to rise. I wrapped the Quran in a wrapper. And will walk in the courtyard of the house. The sky was overcast and the weather was fine. I would go to the children. The children were sleeping. Then I would go to the kitchen to make breakfast for the children. I made two prathas for the children and fried two eggs. In that time the children will wake up. I floored the kids. Then he fed the children breakfast. Then he put on his son's uniform and sent him to school. I will be busy with household chores

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

I washed the dishes and swept the yard

  • Then I will be busy with household chores. First I washed the dishes thoroughly. Then I swept the house. The weather was nice today. I used to sweep my heart. Today was the first fast in the month of Ramadan which was getting very cold. Then I gave my daughter a feeder with milk. I put my son in the cradle so he could drink milk and I could do the housework

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Okra meat cooking

  • Today I had to make bhendi meat curry because children also eat bhendi meat curry with great enthusiasm. I cut the bhandi into small pieces. Then cut the onions and put them in a pot and wash them thoroughly. Then cut the meat into small pieces. I took a pot in which I put bhandi and onion and also ghee. When the okra and onion started turning red, put chicken meat in it. Cooked over low heat. This is how bhandi meat was prepared

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Made fruit chat

  • When the bhandi meat was cooked, it was 12 o'clock. So my son came home from school. I gave my son a glass of water. Then we go to the room and sleep. Babies need to sleep during the day. When it was 2:00 o'clock, the sound of Zuhr Azan started coming from the mosque. I will wake up. I performed ablution and offered Zuhr prayers. After the Zuhr prayers, I gathered the fruit licking equipment and made the fruit lick. I cut apples, cut bananas, cut guavas and finally cut dates. Then add cream and fruit lick spices. Thus the fruit lick was ready

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Time to make fritters

  • When I made the fruit lick, the Azan of Asr started in the mosque. I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. Then I cut the pakoras and started making pakoras. The weather was bad today because I used to write that it would start raining. So today I started a fire inside the kitchen and started making pakoras. Along with the dumplings, I also prepared green coriander sauce and banana juice

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Iftari Time

  • When I finished all the work, I set the table and started packing. He used to fast for ten minutes. In that time all the people of the house gathered at the table and light rain will also start. The electricity will also go off and the light will be off. I turned on the light of my mobile. Hotter's voice came from the mosque to break the fast. We all broke the fast together. Then the call to prayer began in the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi // @vvarishayy // @hassanabid // @steemit-pak // @event-horizon//
Regard @tahirazaman ✍️❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4sLpmzUJzGZXtnCmwq71MxUFJUstk7cosL4anWn5NVjnDuKFFj6LdLtVjnHgzmxRR1AqS7jfc.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, your diary post is so good, and paratha cooking in desi ghee its really good for health, its also safe for heart health. And okra meat is yummy. Smosa and pakora waoo i never tired to eat it. Weather is also pleasent in ky city too. Stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your encouragement. I hope you will continue to encourage.

 2 years ago 

Yeah sure my dear

Cloudy weather always refresh your moods i really miss that and bhindi is also my favorite.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response dear

 2 years ago 

Bhindi Gosht is one of my favorite dish my mouth watering to see this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your love

 2 years ago 

You welcome

 2 years ago (edited)

Hardworking lady.. Really appreciated your efforts in Ramadan.. The fritters looks so tasty.. The way you write your diary is appreciable too.. Hope to see your more interesting stories soon.. best of luck

 2 years ago 

My sister, thank you very much for your encouragement

 2 years ago 

Bhindi is my favourite vegetable and your post have made me crave for bhindi so badly 😂
Gotta run to my mum and ask her to make bhindi now.
Amazing Iftar. MashAllah.

 2 years ago 

Okra is a vegetable that children and adults alike love to eat

 2 years ago 

You really do alot of work even with the Fast. Like cooking all day for Sehri and Ifatr Even for children during day time such a great work. We should appreciate all those women who take care of all in the house.

 2 years ago 

You appreciated my work. Thanks so much for the encouragement

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven. We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.Keep typing thediarygame and using the #thediarygame tag. Have a nice day.

voted by vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your support @vvarishayy

 2 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words725
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

I am so thankful for @steemit-pak

Ahan!! Lady Finger is one of my favorite vegetables. And without fruit chaat my Iftaari is incomplete.
I also want to appreciate your presentation of this post. You use divider at perfect place. And it looks so nice

 2 years ago 

Bhindi is one of the favourite vegetables of mine.Hopefully you enjoyed the weather.
Well written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48