The diary game 18-april-2022 || #Club5050 || @tahirazaman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
  • Assalam-o-Aliakum to all steemit users by tahirazaman
    Hello. Today was Monday and April 18 was the year 2022. Today was the sixteenth day of Ramadan

The diary game 18-april-2022

Photo_1650301467943.png

  • I tell you about Sehri every day. Even today, Alhamdulillah, we all ate Saheri. Today is the sixteenth day of Ramadan. Today I am making the post a little different because today the engagements were a little different and there were daily activities but today I also made a few pictures and you will see them all. Of flowers Because today, after breakfast and after Fajr prayers, after the children leave school, my daughter and I would both go to my uncle's house. My uncle's house had a beautiful view of the fruit. You would all like to see this view of the fruit

Today's morning engagements and flower photography

  • This morning at 8 o'clock my daughter will go to her uncle's house. Uncle's house is 3 km away from our house. We were going on a rickshaw. As soon as we reached my uncle's house, my mother-in-law was very happy to see us. We were going inside. Uncles were sitting inside. The uncles asked me about the house and the children. For a long time she kept gapshap with her uncles. Then I will go to the yard of my uncle's house with my uncles daughter. He showed me different kinds of flowers. I made a picture of all the flowers. Then I thought that I have to go home and my son will be coming home from school. Me and my youngest daughter have to go home at 11 o'clock.

I washed the dishes and cooked the chicken curry

  • It was 11:30 when my daughter and I got home. I will come and be busy with household chores. First I wash the dishes. Then I quickly started making chicken curry. I was chopping onions for years when my son came home from school. I made sweet water for my son. Then I made chicken curry. At that time Zuhr Azan started. I performed Wudhu and offered Zuhr prayers

Knead the dough and make a fruit chat

  • After Zuhr prayers, I kneaded wheat flour. After kneading the dough, I collected the fruit chat stuff. First I cut apples, then I cut bananas, then I cut guavas and I cut dates, then I mixed them all together. After mixing, I added cream and fruit chat spices. In that time the Azan of Asr will begin. I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers

Make fritters

  • After Asr prayers, I started cutting things for dumplings. First I chopped potatoes then I chopped onions and finally I chopped green coriander. Then wash all these ingredients thoroughly with water. Then they added flour and salt, red chilli powder, dried coriander and hot spice powder. Then mix them all and put in hot oil. You can see the cracks are cracked

Iftari Time

  • When I cooked the fritters, I made banana juice. After the juice I made green coriander sauce. In that time, the time for fasting and breaking the fast was approaching. I set the table and gathered everything on the table. Everyone in the house gathered at the table. At that moment, the sound of hotter started coming from the mosque. We all prayed and broke our fast. Then the sound of Maghrib Azan started coming from the mosque. I performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi // @vvarishayy // @hassanabid // @steemit-pak // @event-horizon// @Janemorance
Regard @tahirazaman ✍️❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4sLpmzUJzGZXtnCmwq71MxUFJUstk7cosL4anWn5NVjnDuKFFj6LdLtVjnHgzmxRR1AqS7jfc.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

سلام بہت شکریہ پیاری بہنا آپ نے اس رمضان المبارک کو بہت اچھے طریقے سے ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کر رہے ہیں اور وہ خوشی ہو رہی ہے کہ ہم سب تیاریاں کرتے ہیں اور رمضان المبارک کا سحری سے لے کر افطاری تک کتنا اچھا انتظام کرکے ہمارے ساتھ شیئر کرتے ہیں آپ نے جیسے فوٹو گرافی کیا ہے
❤💚❤

Hello thank you very much dear brother John you are sharing this Ramadan with us in a very good way and she is happy that we are all preparing and how well you have arranged Ramadan with us from sehri to iftar Share like you did photography.

💚God Bless You Dear Brother.💚

 2 years ago 

آپ کے کومینٹ کا بہت شکریہ بھائی میں بہن ہوں بھائی نہیں ہوں

 2 years ago 

ہاہاہاہا sorry مجھے لگا کے طاہر زمان نام ہے اس لئے بھائی کہہ دیا ۔
اپکی پوسٹ کو دیکھ کر بس کمنٹ کر دیا نام پر زور نئی دیا ۔ پیاری بہنا ۔🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

No problems brother thanks

Have a beautiful day with flowers and nature.You have made many beautiful delicacies.There was a very beautiful diary.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.Good luck to you.

Best regards 💝

 2 years ago 

Brother, thank you very much for your love. Try to write well. Did you like I am proud

 2 years ago 

Great nice diary and flowers are soo beautiful ❤
Thankyou for sharing your story with us keep posting content 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your love

 2 years ago 

Wow, it's great to see your photography it's amazing.
Being a mother responsibility is double.
Looks after home, children, and husband.
Well you have managed everything perfectly.
Keep doing that

 2 years ago 

We can only try, God willing

Wao you spent your day beautifully. And the flower photograph is really good. I love flowers and they are so beautiful. Well fruit chaat is my favorite, especially in IFTARI. GOD BLESS YOU

 2 years ago 

May Allah have mercy on every Muslim. Amen. Thank you for your kind words

My pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

The flowers looks so beautiful. Keep sharing your diary with us ❤️

 2 years ago 

It seems you have spent a busy day.All the flowers are looking beautiful but I loved the pink and white rose.
Thanks for sharing your day with us,keep sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much flowers teach us love and peace

 2 years ago 

The Flowers are looking very adorable 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response

 2 years ago 

Your flowers photography is so beautiful and attractive. You captured them so nicely. Diary is very well written. Keep writing and posting.

 2 years ago 

I try to write well

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words587
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67