Steemit Engagement Challenge - "The Three Rs and Three Cs" By @tahirazaman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Photo_1650995968626.png

Assalam-o-Aliakum for using all the steemit. I hope you are all happy and have a good life. Thank goodness my life is going well As you all know, there has been an #STEEMIT #Engagement #Challenge. Everyone is taking part in this challenge and giving their opinion. I also thought you would take part in this challenge for the first time. Remember, this is my first time participating in a challenge

MY COUNTRY PAKISTAN

  • The country I live in is called the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Pakistan is located in the northwest of South Asia. Pakistan is the second Islamic state on this agreement which came into existence on the basis of Kalima Tayyaba. Pakistan is the second most populous Islamic country in terms of population. The population of Pakistan is about 210 million. The total area of ​​Pakistan is 796096 square kilometers. Pakistan is the 33rd largest country in the world

I will try to confirm why I love my homeland. Well, there are many reasons for this, but here we have to mention three reasons. By the way, I want to see many changes in my country, but here are three changes to mention

Three Reasons Why I Love My Country and Three Changes I Want To See In My Country.

Three Reasons Why I Love My Country

Photo_1650996250315.png

  • The basis of Islamic ideology

Photo_1650996702909.png

I love my country Pakistan because it came into being on Islamic ideology. Here we have complete religious freedom. Pakistan is the second Islamic state in the world after Madinah Munawara which came into existence on the basis of Kalima Tayyaba “La ilaha illa Allah Muhammad Rasool Allah”. The Constitution of Pakistan is based on Islamic ideology in which all Islamic principles have been implemented. As a Muslim, I love my homeland very much because of the Islamic ideology. Pakistan came into being on the basis of bi-national ideology, bi-national ideology which means India and Muslims are two different ideological nations. That is why Islamic ideology was promoted in my country because most of the population here is Muslim.

  • Hospitality in Pakistan and love because of Pakistan's seasons

Photo_1650997088818.png

As a Pakistani, I would like to tell you all that people in our country are very hospitable. Here, if guests come to someone's house, that person is very happy and considers himself a lucky person. Because we Muslims have the idea that guests are the mercy of Allah. So who is not happy with the mercy of Allah. Let me talk about my village. My village is located in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, a famous province of Pakistan. Wherever people are, they treat the guests by slaughtering goats. Hospitality is from the heart, not from flattery. I really like the people of my homeland. And I thank God that my Lord created me in a country where guests are valued. I love the people of Pakistan because of their hospitality. I love my country also because Allah has blessed my country with four seasons. Pakistan is the only country in the world where there are four types of weather. Winter Summer Autumn Spring. These seasons cause various changes in human beings. It is a matter of pride for us that Allah has blessed my country with four seasons

  • 3rd reason Food of Pakistan

Photo_1650997567106.png

As I have told you before, there are four types of seasons in Pakistan. Therefore, each season has its own diet. Mango is my best food in summer. Our country produces a lot of mango. Pakistan is the fourth largest producer of mangoes in the world. Mango is also the national fruit of Pakistan which is why I like it very much. Annual mango production in Pakistan is 1.8 million tons. I like all Pakistani food like Kashmiri Palau, Musa Khelvi Palau, Chicken Korma, Chicken Kharai, Haleem, Nan, Mutton Kharai, Tekka Kebab, Chicken Shorma, etc. Pakistanis have so much food that I can't write everyone's name here. Pakistani food has its own identity in the world. In our country, there are all kinds of vegetables which are very good food. All kinds of meat are consumed in Pakistan.

Three Changes I Want To See In My Country

Photo_1650996419257.png

  • The rule of justice

I want justice to be done in my country. The rich and the poor should have the same system of justice. As the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, there should be Islamic law here and they should be implemented. I very much hope from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf inshallah this party will bring justice system in Pakistan. Justice is a subject about which Hazrat Ali (RA) had said that the system of disbelief can work and the system of injustice cannot work. This blessed statement shows how important justice is for building a good society.

  • Eliminate corruption

I wish that change should take place in my country so that the perpetrators of corruption here are punished severely so that they do not step towards corruption again. Let those who commit corruption be made a sign. This is a wish of my heart. Because in my country, Pakistan, usually the same people are sitting on the chairs of vazars who have billions of dollars of corruption cases on their feet. As long as there is a disease like corruption in our society, the country will never be able to develop. Because no one is ready to catch the corrupt here. If anyone raises his voice against them, his voice is suppressed by external forces.

  • End of interest system

My heartfelt wish is that the interest system should be abolished from my country. Interest is cursed by Allah. May Allah protect us from this curse. In a country whose name is the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and which is based on the religion of Islam, the interest system is not acceptable in any surah. My heartfelt prayer is that Allah grant us a ruler who will end this system of usury and bring Islamic system. Almost every bank in Pakistan has an interest rate system. The loan that Pakistan takes from EMF is also taken on interest basis. The end of the interest rate system is, in my opinion, the most important component

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi // @vvarishayy // @hassanabid // @steemit-pak // @event-horizon// @Janemorance
Regard @tahirazaman ✍️❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4sLpmzUJzGZXtnCmwq71MxUFJUstk7cosL4anWn5NVjnDuKFFj6LdLtVjnHgzmxRR1AqS7jfc.png

Sort:  

Compartimos esa similitud de comer mangos y poseer países con una rica cultura. Debe ser hermosa cada estación que poseen. Bendiciones

 2 years ago 

muchas gracias por tu comentario

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right Pakistani people are very hospitable.They give huge respect to thier guests.

You have written your post very nicely
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response dear sister

Thank you so much friend for your opinion we are agree on your opinion to stop corruption..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest.


Quality ChecksStatus
plagiarism-freeyes
#club5050yes
bot-freeyes
#steemexclusiveyes
word count760
comment count<5
vote count<10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48