Contest 2 Personal Grooming activities || 06-10-2022 || #Club100 || @tahirazaman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Contest 2 Personal Grooming activities 06 October 2022

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Thanks be to Allah who made me human and raised me in a Muslim family

  • I thought of participating in this contest to describe my life. The first thing is that I thank Allah Almighty for making me human. In other words, he created the noble creation, for which I am less than grateful. The second is that I was born in a Muslim family and I had the honor of reading La ilaha illa Allah Muhammad Rasoolullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam, for which I am thankful to Allah. Whenever I am in a difficult situation, I keep these reasons in my mind that I am thankful to Allah that He made me a human being and secondly, He created me in a Muslim family, which eases my difficulty and gives peace to my heart. . Life is a test on which we are all being tested and Allah is the test taker. Always pray that Allah gives every person the opportunity to pass this exam. Because nothing is possible without Allah's help

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Children's day and admission to school for the first time

  • My childhood days were spent in a very good environment as we lived in a village. We were five sisters and two brothers. My number was fifth, my two brothers were also older and my two sisters were also older. During the period in which we spent our childhood, children used to bloom in the soil all the time. Making mud houses, making mud pots and getting married. All these jobs are not done by children anymore. My sister used to go to school and my younger sister used to play with the soil. We used to have a lot of country ghee because we had two cows, two buffaloes and three goats. At that time we used to use all the milk in the house. Due to which our health used to be good. I entered primary school for education at the age of five. The school was also inside our village and we used to sit on mats below. Even today, when I remember this era, tears come out, my heart feels that time very well. I continued to study in my village school till fifth standard

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

The education received in life

  • Continuing the journey of life, I got admission in Government High School Dhaliwali. The school was at a distance of ten kilometers from our village. Every day the car came to pick me up. I got very good teachers in Government High School, with their hard work I passed the 8th class examination with good marks. Then I also passed the matriculation exam in the same school.
    Matric result
    I enjoyed the life till matric to the fullest. When I was studying in the 8th standard, my elder brother got married and I danced on it. When I was studying in matric, my elder sister got married, which I enjoyed to the fullest. I remember all these moments of life whenever I sit with my siblings. After Merak, I joined a women's college in the 11th class.
    F.A result
    On the first day of admission, when I went to college, my grandmother passed away on my way back. When I returned home, she had passed away. I miss my grandpa even today. Well, this is the system of life, some are gone today, some will be gone tomorrow. I took a week off from college. I did FA from women's college then I did BA
    B.A result
    and then I went to Sargodha for MA. I took MA admission in Sargodha University in Sargodha. I took MA admission in political science departments. I did my MA degree in 2014 from Sargodha University

M.A political science

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Conditions of life after marriage

  • I will get married as soon as I complete my education. I got married in my own family with uncle's son who lived in the village. I was about 24 years old at that time. In our family, marriage takes place only within the family, marriage outside the family is not possible. Alhamdulillah, I currently have three children. I have a son whose name is Muhammad Abu Huraira khan who is six years old.
    My son Muhammad Abu Huraira khan
    My elder daughter is three years old and her name is Hareem Fatemi.
    Hareem Fatemi
    And my youngest daughter is seven months old and her name is Yamna Fatemi.
    Yamna Fatemi
    Life is being spent in a very good way for which I am very thankful to my Allah. With children, the busyness at home becomes too much, due to which the time is not even known. I have had an experience in my life that when my son was born, my financial situation was not good, I used to buy Pamper with difficulty. But the day my daughter was born, God's mercy was revealed in a way that I cannot describe in words. Then when my second daughter was born, then Allah's mercy was revealed in such a way that I cannot be thankful enough. Daughters are the mercy of Allah that the house in which there are no daughters is desolate and in the house where there are daughters there will be the mercy of Allah and the special grace of Allah. I cannot describe in words the blessing that came to my house after my daughters. May Allah bless everyone with mercy like a daughter, Ameen. If I want to write all the situations of life, I cannot write so much. Life gives lessons to man in every era and every moment. May Allah grant me and my family a life of faith, Ameen

invite 3 friends

@hammad44
@seapearl
@iqraa100

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiExkFAYxrd3Y7Hb9mePH36Rj4BeWF6UGP2BqgT9n7c284mt61FbLijSaLKipCY...RnN8aVzJdEu6y9TwEF8n1LAqEX6LcuWFNqnpYzuc4BufwDeXR3jbk9SFEGXRnPjb6dYHPJgNWvhMGZHpkEGX13NEbJjtPvf2Bnw6AkXsh3vWU5YfkNcbzGm4xN.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi // @vvarishayy // @hassanabid // @steemit-pak // @event-horizon// @uzma4882//
Regard @tahirazaman ✍️❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4sLpmzUJzGZXtnCmwq71MxUFJUstk7cosL4anWn5NVjnDuKFFj6LdLtVjnHgzmxRR1AqS7jfc.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: That's what I want to see self grooming heathy activities which helps to groom your life actually. Well done. Good luck. Thanks for sharing your views on my contest.

thanks for inviting me 💐 wish you all the best for contest ❤️

 2 years ago 

Most welcome dear 💞 @seapearl

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response dear sir

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77