The Diary Game | 2 September, 2021 | My First Diary Game.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everybody, trust all of you are well. Here is my first dairy game post which defines the daily schedule of my day. I'm extraordinarily glad that you put away a couple of moments to check my post and esteemed it. So what about we start.

Pink Green and Brown Abstract Watercolour Family Mother's Day Poster.jpg

Nowadays as my summer break is ongoing so I decided to set my healthy routine. Today I just woke up at 9 o clock, after getting fresh, I took a glass of mango shake which is one of my favorite, got myself ready and rush towards park for jogging because I want to gain some activeness in me which I lost in my busy university days.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.37 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.36 AM (1).jpeg

After coming back from park, I took bath and grab the keys of car to go outside for my daily duty which is to bring chicken, yogurt and some vegetables. When I came back I was bit tired as the market is far from my home and I got stuck in traffic. So I just jump on my bed and got a nap.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.35 AM (1).jpeg

When I woke up, the weather was pretty fine which made my mood happy because whenever I woke up from sleep without any reason I will be quite angry. Then I make wudhu and went towards masjid to offer prayer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.34 AM.jpeg

Whenever I was free I used to play football with my friends but as a decided to be healthier so I’m playing football daily. Today, the match was between 5 street boys and my team which is fc lions. As the game started, the opponent team was playing very fantastic and somehow they made 1 goal in first half. So our coach just change the position of players and we boys rock by scoring 3 goals in another half.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.35 AM.jpeg

After all this, our team want to celebrate this winning so everyone went to ice-cream parlor where everyone ordered their favorite flavor of ice-cream and enjoyed a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 7.46.36 AM.jpeg

This is all for today, hope you guys love it.
Allah Hafiz.

A proud member of Steemit Pakistan.

pak.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, Good efforts to write Your first diary game. That's Just a start, Keep going!

And remember to set 20% beneficiary reward to steemit-pak

Congratulations!
Your post has received a 50% upvote from @steemit-pak, Operated by salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20