Betterlife - The Diary Game - 29-June, 2022 | Enjoy with friends| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone how are you all l hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Wednesday.l woke up early morning and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had to go to University.

When l reached University and then Some of my friend's were already there because everyone had to submit their assignments.After that my friend and I decided to have a tea.

After coming back home and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then I took a nap for 1 hour.l woke up again and then I filled our stomach with french fries and then I used some Facebook and YouTube and then I had to go to my friend house because me and my friend's decided to go to Qawwali night.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 5.38.48 PM.jpeg

When I reached my friend house and then I saw that my friend still has to get ready,then he will give me time to get ready and then we will leave for Farmhouse because the qawwali at the farmhouse was happening.When we reached farmhouse and then there were a lot of people's there and then we shared all of the jokes we knew.We were laughing so hard.Qawwali was to start at 8 o'clock.After that Qawwali started which we have enjoyed a lot in Qawwali.After that we decided to go to restaurant which was making everyone hungry.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 5.39.33 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 8.36.30 PM.jpeg

After that we decided to go to Casa Villa restaurant.When we reached Casa Villa restaurant and then there were a lot of people's there because it's a vacation and then we ordered Zinger cheese burger.After eating Zinger cheese burger and then I think I will always love to eat it as long as I'm still alive but I never find any food comparable to Zinger cheese burger.We really enjoy eating Zinger cheese burger.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 5.37.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 5.40.05 PM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I watched movies and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 8.28.08 PM.jpeg

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words397
Number Of Upvotes5
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49