Betterlife - The Diary Game - 25-June, 2022 | Enjoy With Cousin| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone, how are you all I hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Saturday.l woke up early morning and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast.After having breakfast and then I had to go to University.

When I reached University and then there were a lot of people's there because today was our last paper.After the paper and then we decided to go to Cafeteria.

After coming back home and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then I took a nap for 1 hour.After that l woke again and l filled our stomach with peanut butter and then l pressed my clothes and then I had to go to Bahria Adventure Land because my cousins ​​came from Lahore.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.28.58 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.27.01 AM.jpeg

After that when we reached Bahria Adventure Land and then there were a lot of people's there because it's a weekend.Bahria Adventure Land is the first international standard theme park of Pakistan from mind-blowing roller coaster to groovy Sufer's spot exciting Ferris wheel to wonderful ride.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.27.39 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.29.19 AM.jpeg

We ride the roller coaster and then after that we did a lot of riding and then finally we got in the car bodge.We have enjoy a lot in Bahria Town.After that we decided we decided to go to restaurant which was making everyone hungry and then we decided to go to Vegas studio because vegas studio is famous for BBQ.When we reached there and then there were a lot of people's there because it's a weekend.We ordered chowmein and Tuna California maki.After eating chowmein and Tuna California maki and then I think I will always love to eat it as long as I'm still alive but I never find any food comparable to chowmein.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.28.32 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 9.28.32 AM (1).jpeg

After coming back home and then I watched some Netflix after giving some time to Netflix and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51