Betterlife - The Diary Game - 16-June, 2022 | NORMAL DAY| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone, how are you all l hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Thursday.l woke up early morning and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast After having breakfast and then I had to go to University.

When we reached reached University and then.Some of my friend's were already there and then we decided to go to classroom and then we submit our assignment.

After coming back home and then I offered zuhar prayer and then I watched some Netflix after giving some time to Netflix and then I took a nap for 1 hour.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.28.18 AM.jpeg

After that l pressed my clothes and then I had to go to my cousin house.When l reached my cousin house and then I started with some refreshments and then we all shared all of the jokes we knew.We were laughing so hard.After that we went to my cousin's roof and then l saw that my cousin had four chicken and then we played with the chicken.l also took pictures of chicken.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.20.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.20.45 AM.jpeg

After that we decided to go to Kababjees Horror Cafe.When we reached Kababjees Horror Cafe.After that we couldn't find a parking there because it's a vacation and then parking was found in after 10 minutes.Kababjees Horror Cafe is an elegant place where you can dine with family and friends.We ordered 4 Zinger cheese burger.Aftrr eating Zinger cheese burger and then I think I will always love to eat it as long as I'm still alive.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.20.45 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.25.50 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I used some Facebook and Instagram and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-16 at 8.21.09 AM.jpeg

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53