Betterlife - The Diary Game - 14-May, 2022 | MOVIE DAY| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone I hope you all will be doing great l am fine too l just spend my weekend doing some presentation and assignment.l would like to share my day with all of you so let's get started.

So as know that today is Saturday and it's a weekend.l woke up early morning and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast.After having breakfast and then I pressed my clothes and then I had to go to University.

When I reached University.There were a lot of people's there because O level and A level paper is going on.After that we decided to go to classroom.Today I had three classes.After the class and then we played cards.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.43.34 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I washed my face and hands and then I offered Zuhar prayer and then I watched some Netflix after giving some time to Netflix and then I was tired and then I took a nap for 1 hour.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.36.01 AM.jpeg

After that l woke up at six o'clock and then I washed my face and then I filled our stomach with Pasta and then I offered maghrib prayer.After that l got ready and went to my friend house because me and my friend's decided to go to Nueplex cinema because we decided to watch Doctor strange.When l reached my friend house l saw that my friend still has to get up, then he will give me time to get ready and then we will leave for Nueplex cinema.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.32.53 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.32.17 AM.jpeg

When we reached Nueplex cinema.There were a lot of people's there because Doctor strange movie is very popular.After watched the movie and then we went to the Anwer Baloch restaurant because Anwer Baloch restaurant is an fantastic location to unwind with friends and family.When we reached Anwer Baloch restaurant and then There were a lot of people's because it a weekend.We ordered Tikka,Behari boti and Seekh kabab.l used some Facebook and Instagram until our meal. We really enjoy eating Seekh kabab and Tikka.l never find any food comparable to Tikka.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.39.25 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 9.36.53 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I made my assignment and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  

Un día genial.

Hey yo quiero ver esa película, aquí todavía no la estrenan, pero he visto los trailers y se ve genial, por eso de andar en los multiversos.

La comida se ve fantastica.

Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros.

The movie was very good and I hope it will come to you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52