Betterlife - The Diary Game - 13-June, 2022 | BUSY DAY| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone, how are you all l hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Monday.l woke up early morning and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast After having breakfast and then I had to go to University.

When we reached reached University and then.Some of my friend's were already there and then we decided to go to classroom and then we submit our assignment.

After coming back home and then I offered zuhar prayer and then and then l was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.After that I woke up again and then I filled our stomach with Chinese.
1
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 8.16.00 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 8.19.49 AM.jpeg

After that l had to go to my friend house because my friend came from Lahore.When I reached my friend house and then I saw that my friend still has to get ready and then we will leave for Mandi.When we reached Mandi and then there were a lot of people's there because it's a vacation.We went to the Mandi to get our friends cow.There were many cow in the mandi.After that we understood a cow but it didn't make deal.After that we understood the cow, we traded it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 8.21.01 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 7.46.08 AM.jpeg

After that we decided to come the restaurant which was making everyone hungry.My friend said why don't we go to SALTANAT restaurant today.There is a lot of good food there.When we reached SALTANAT and then there were a lot of people's there because SALTANAT is an elegant place where you can dine with family and friends.We ordered Beef burger, french fries and Pasta.After eating Beef burger and Pasta and then I think I will always love to eat it as long as I'm still alive.After that I had to go to playing football match.When l reached football ground and then some of my friend's were already there and then we played a match.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 7.46.08 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 7.47.05 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I used some Facebook and Instagram and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been supported by the team industrious seven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48