Betterlife - The Diary Game - 11-June, 2022 | MOVIE DAY| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone, how are you all l hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Saturday.l woke up 12 pm and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast.After having breakfast and then I had to go to University.

When we reached University.Some of my friend's were already there because today is our final presentation.After that we decided to go to lab and then we gave our presentation.

After coming back home and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then I took a nap for half an hour.After that l woke up again and then I offered zuhar prayer and then I filled our stomach with sandwich.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 4.36.34 AM.jpeg

After that l pressed my clothes and then I got ready and went to my friend house because me and my friend's decided to go to Nueplex cinema because we decided to watch Jurassic World Dominion.When I reached my friend house l saw that my friend still has to get ready,then he will give me time to get ready and then we will leave for Nueplex cinema.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 4.34.44 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.41.48 AM.jpeg

When we reached Nueplex cinema and then There were a lot of people's there because Jurassic World Dominion
movie is very popular.After watched the movie and then we decided to come the restaurant which was making everyone hungry.My friend said why don't we go to Kababjee restaurant today.There is a lot of good food there.Kababjee is famous for karahi and BBQ.Kababjee is a fantastic location to unwind with friends and family.When we reached Kababjee restaurant and then there were a lot of people's on the way and some of our friends were left behind in the field.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.30.43 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 4.38.28 AM (1).jpeg

After that we couldn't find a parking there because it's a weekend and then parking was found in after 15 minutes.After that we ordered 3 Tikka,2 Behari Boti,Chicken Handi and Malai Boti.After eating Malai Boti and Chicken Handi and then I think I will always love to eat it as long as I'm still alive but I never find any food comparable to Chicken Handi.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 4.37.43 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.58.03 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I used some Facebook and Instagram and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51