Betterlife - The Diary Game - 8-June, 2022 | Cousin Birthday Party| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
Asalam o alikum Everyone how are you all l hope you all are doing great so as know that today is Wednesday.l woke up 12pm and then l brushed my teeth and washed my face and then I had my breakfast.After having breakfast and then I used some Facebook and Instagram.

After that l pressed my clothes and then I had to go to University.When l reached University and then some of my university friend's were already there and then we decided to go to classroom and then we submit our assignment.

After coming back home and then I washed my face and hands and then I offered zuhar prayer and then I watched some Netflix after giving some time to Netflix and then I filled our stomach with Maggie and then I took a nap for 1 hour.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.24.12 AM.jpeg

After that l woke up again and then I got ready and went to my cousin house because today it's my cousin birthday.When l reached Cousin birthday party.Some of my cousin were already there.Birthday are very special and memorable day in everyone's life each and every individual wait for this day.Hotel was completely decorated with balloons.We all wore nice dresses.My friend decided to capture photos.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.14.18 AM (1).jpeg

A special birthday cake was ordered by his father.lt was a angrybird cake because mycousin likes angrybird .All my cousin brought gift for her.After that my cousin blew the candles and cut the cake was singing birthday song.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.13.22 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.20.38 AM.jpeg

After that the food started Everyone ate.l ate too and then everyone left for home.After that l had to go to playing football match because futsal tournament is going on.Futsal is a association football-based game.When l reached football ground and then some of opponent players were already there and then we played match.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.27.00 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 8.15.34 AM.jpeg

After coming back home and then I was tired so I changed my clothes and then get ready to go to sleep.

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syedsaim

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

W slam @syedsaim
I like reading your diary bro. You have very nicely described everything and yes you said well that birthday are very memorable days in everyone's life and everyone waits for it. The food is looking yummy. And yes happy birthday to your cousin may she be blessed with everything. The cake is looking cute angry birds are my favorite too.
Overall you had a good day.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51