Weekly Engagement || week #18|| Write About Importance of Steemit In My Life and When should One Invest in a Currency? by @syedhuzaifa123

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Cl0Oa1618500338.png

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
Hope you all are doing well. This is Syed Huzaifa and I welcome you to the weekly engagement topic of the week.

𝐈𝐍𝐓𝐑𝐎𝐃𝐔𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐓𝐎 𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐄𝐌𝐈𝐓:
Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content, and is owned by Steemit Inc., a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Virginia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Simply put, it's a great website for those who don't know much about cryptocurrency or online earning but are keen to learn. Steemit rewards you by posting about your daily life routine or anything you love to post.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍 𝐃𝐈𝐃 𝐈 𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐃 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐎𝐍 𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐄𝐌𝐈𝐓:
I started working on Steemit on 11-March-2021. My friend @hashir123 told me about this platform. A few days back when he told me about Steemit, we were having a discussion on how to earn online. When he told me that he's earning a good amount by content writing, I thought he might be kidding but when he showed us the transaction he had made I was shocked as it was a pretty handsome amount earned by a student.

laptop-5937580__340.webp
https://images.app.goo.gl/LySzyT15StsgD69d7

Afterward, my greatest concern was that the channel through which I'm earning money is Halal or Haram. Always remember, if you earning money coming from the Haram resources Allah will not accept your duʿā'. When I got satisfied with the fact, I started working on Steemit.

What I think leads me to success was, First of all, the Dua in all my prayer, and secondly, my hard work and patience.
After hardly just a week I started receiving curation rewards and started winning the contest. My first payout was 7 SBD and then the prize trail started coming. Thanks to Allah for blessing me.

𝐈𝐌𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐀𝐍𝐂𝐄 𝐎𝐅 𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐄𝐌𝐈𝐓 𝐈𝐍 𝐌𝐘 𝐋𝐈𝐅𝐄:
Talking about my social life, so I'm not that much active on social media. I had deleted my Instagram and Facebook from my mobile months before discovering Steemit because I've been giving these apps a lot of time. Then I started working as a freelancer on different platforms like Freelancer.com, Upwork, Fiverr.

fiverr.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/MEZCwj26oXMmyVtAA

When I started working on Steemit, I got more than I expected.

If I talk about the importance of Steemit in my life, I have seen massive changes regarding my personal development. It takes my way of thinking to the next level furthermore, It makes me far more creative. It helps me to improve my daily routine as I had to post about my daily life.

I believe that Steemit is not just an earning website, besides the earning it provides you an environment to compete with others and improve yourself.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍 𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐔𝐋𝐃 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐈𝐍𝐕𝐄𝐒𝐓 𝐈𝐍 𝐀 𝐂𝐔𝐑𝐑𝐄𝐍𝐂𝐘:

Investing in a currency means buying a currency in exchange for the other.
Taking about cryptocurrency, let's understand what is cryptocurrency.
Cryptocurrency is a digital currency that does not have any physical appearance. It can be used to buy goods and services and you can sell it and in exchange, you can buy other currency, it can be into other cryptocurrencies or in USD.

There are different trading websites like Forex trading which provides you complete control over your currency and by it, you can buy or sell your holdings.

trading 123.webp
https://images.app.goo.gl/KnW2oXazQku21MkW6

If we talk about when to invest in a currency?
For investing in a currency you need to know the trend of that currency. For example, if we talk about BTC we know it is the most powerful crypto in existence till now so you can make your own prediction and can invest in it.

btc 1111.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/hbKTBGSNCwz83gATA

Investing a huge amount in a new Cryptocurrency can be very risky as we don't know the trend and can't make any prediction for it. So investing a small amount in new crypto can be a very sensible decision.
My Achievement-1 Post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedhuzaifa123/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

I hope you enjoy reading this post.

Special Mention:

@haidermehdi @hassanabid @rashid001 @Steemit-pak

#weekly-engagement #pakistan #steemexclusive #betterlife #promo-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94