MY PARTICIPATION FOR KIDS PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @steemit-pak | Week 18

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you guys are doing well and enjoying working on this beautiful platform.
Here is the picture of kid.

2.jpeg

I saw this beautiful kid on the trip and I took her picture.

Special Mention:

@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemit-pak

Thank you for visit my post.
Regard,
@syedfarhan

Sort:  

Great Participation brother. IA I will give tough competition to you with my entry.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you.Sounds good that you are participating on this contest and at least you are again start working on the steemit. XD

Yes i also feel good here. Seems like you active 24/7 and you are a good member in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. Aren't you?

I am also a new member, but yes i also trying to active as more as possible.
And steemit pakistan admin will give you answer that I am a good or excellent member. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71