Betterlife - The Diary Game - 11 September, 2021 | Night Out With Fiends For Dinner

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Hope you all are doing great and I am fine too.
Well today I will going to share some moments which I spent with my friends, most importantly this is all about food what we experienced that night.
I am pretty sure after watching some picture what I am gonna share here your mouth start watering.

11 pm.

As you all know that I work at night so my routine is bit disturbed as compare to normal people. I use to sleep in the morning and wake up in the evening.
I left home at 10:30 pm to see my friends, when we met we start debate whether we go to do darya or maybe be somewhere else to try something new.
Karachi is the city of lights but I may call it city of foods as well, because it is the place where you can find all type of food you name it and google will tell you where you can get that food in Karachi in that case you all can entertain your taste buds.
Finally after a long discussion we decided to go at Karachi Super highway, we heard there is a new restaurant opened where we can get desi food items and the main reason to decided to go there is Afghani boti.
Restaurant name is (New Al Harmain).

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.38.43 AM.jpeg

We reached there at about 1:00 am and we saw a huge crowd over there enjoying there night time with friends and family.
You can see in the menu card that we did not have a lot of choice in the cuisine but we ordered afghani boti and white karhai.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.15.36 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.15.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.15.35 AM (1).jpeg

Believe me guys I have never tried such taste in desi food items any where else. most recommended place to have such food. Atmosphere was great because we were sitting in open air because of the restaurant is situated at the highway so as compare to the main city you will feel fresh and pollution free air over there.
I really had a great time with our food and with my friends as well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-13 at 8.15.34 AM.jpeg

Thank you so much guys for give it a read.
Stay bless and keep connected.
Have a great day.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66