BETTERLIFE-THE DIARY GAME || PICNIC WITH FAMILY || 1-DEC-2021 ||CLUB5050 ||10% BENEFICIARY SET TO STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

set 10% beneficiary to steemit-pak

GREETINGS TO ALL MY STEEMIT FELLOWS


How are youi all hope you all are fine and doing good so today i am sharing my today diary post in which i was gone to hauksbay picnic this picnic was gone very fantastic but because of some issues this picnic made memories and lesson for us i share this things too so stay connected with me guys


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.25.53 PM.jpeg


i woke up early in the morning because we had to leave the house at six o'clock in the morning for picnic then its time to pray so do wadu and done with prayer after that i woke up my mom because she made sandwiches for picnic i press my cloth yesterday night but the clothes i had ironed at night were small which i found in the morning haha then i press my new clothes after complete our all works we ate our breakfast which is eggs my mom made boil eggs in every picnic then my mamu book the bus for picnic and fixed at 6am bus picked us first then we picked our all family members we do a lot of fun in the bus we all cousin set in the back side of the bus and sung a song louder as well as we my all khalas made many bakery items we ate this too like pizza, cutlus, momos, small burgers, roll paratha, pakoras, alu kachori, eggs, and at last sandwiches which was made by my mom and i ate this a lot then we took a many selfies because you know its mendatoryon the way we we stop the bus and bought the cap and gogles after this the rangers or sevil mans i don't know what he is but they stoped us for the checking of the bus i do not know that it is forbidden to take pictures there i took the photos for steemit lol then one person watched me and he told one of his chief officers then his chief officer was came to mamu and told that the one person on your bus taking the pictures which is not allowed in this area then my mamu were angry on me then i put the mobile in my pocket. That time i feel very bad but this is not my mistake at all. then finally we reached to our point hauksbay yyyyyyyaaaaayyyyyyyy this was my excitement level hahahha.


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 7.48.00 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 7.48.00 PM (1).jpeg


you know what my excitement level was increased when i saw the sea water and hear the voice of water then the air was so cool omg after we reached we took off our all the things then i take the pictures of sun rise the view was so cool that time as you see in the photo below after this i saw our hurt which is booked by my mamu the hurt was very beautiful from inside there was a kitchen, many washroom, changing room, bed room, chairs groceries, water every thing and the hurt was very clean too and there was a many shelfes then one famil take one shelf and put all things here we set all food items in the kitchen then firstly me and my all cousins went to the roof because we took some pictures the view from the roof was also very beautiful then i took my pictures and my cousins pictures after this we tour all the hurt then we reached to the kitchen then me and my cousin made tea for everyone

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.25.53 PM (6).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.16.07 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.25.53 PM (7).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.25.53 PM (4).jpeg


after this me changing the clothes and applied sun block you know guys it is very important on picnic because the su n light and salt water is damage and taning your skin then i applied it on my hand feet and face neck then went to the sea we do a lot of fun there we played a game like bad ball, racket, pakram pakari. i like to play Pakram pakrai on sea water then made hurt and lot of things from sand but after some time we played a game into the water our family members do gossips and dunking a tea suddenly one huge and speedy water wave was came out side our hurt and touches our hurt and we all took it with us me and my cousin were all drowned then my other family members which was at hurt was went to us and take off us from this huge wave that time we were very scared and again my mamu was anger on me and my cousin haha but that time i acceped that it was my mistake


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.25.53 PM (5).jpeg


After this we were all very hungry then we made a karhai and biryani at hurt kitchen after eating we all do the horse ride then we walk on the water and at last we bought a fish from there and make it too the fish was very fresh and yummy to eat after make a lot of fun we went to go back our homes


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 8.44.00 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 8.44.00 PM (1).jpeg


at the time we all went back to home we all were very sleepy in bus after this the bus driver drop one by one and at last finally our number was came and we reached our house

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 7.21.21 PM (1).jpeg


THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT IF YOU LIKE IT TELL ME ON THE COMMENT SECTION THANKYOU


KNOW MORE ABOUT ME

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST


CC

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@vvarishay

@eventhorizon

@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43