BETTER LIFR-THE DIARY GAME ||17-NOV-2021||A PAINFUL DAY @CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS TO MY ALL SMTEEMIANS

How are you all hope you all are fine today i am sharing you my todays diary post my todays diary is really painful but its okay right now i hope you all like my diary so without wasting any time lets get started

i woke up at 10am in the morning the weather was very cool at that time so i wants to sleep more but my mother was not feel well because her blood pressure was high so i woke up and check her blood pressure and gave her medicin after that i made break fast for my family members after that i clean my room and then i recieved my friends message she invites me at her brother's wedding she is my very close friend after that i went to made a c cup of coffee for me when i blent my coffee for foaming my coffee the blender machine was accidently touched on my left hand and my hand was bleeding very much so i clean my blood but the bleeding was not stop then i applied paiodine and after that applied saniplast it was really painful i can not bear this pain thats why me and my father went to the hospital

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 10.59.40 PM.jpeg

after that we was arrived in the hospital and took doctor appointment doctor done some stitches on my hand and really guys it is too much painful as you see on the photo due to this injury i had a fever after that we bought medicines for my mama blood pressure and my pain killers

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 10.40.51 PM.jpeg

After that my sioster is with me she wants to get vaccinated because vaccination is important to get addmision in university thats why we went to the dow hospital in ouja campus there was a big crowed at vaccination department so we so we wait for 15 to 20 minutes and then my sister's number was came after vaccination we went to my elder sister university
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 10.57.55 PM.jpeg

After that we went to the imtiaze super market and bought some groceries after arrived at home i went to take some rest because i am so tired and i have a fever too after that my sister made macroni for me because i don't ate any thiny since morning and i don't want to ate any thing that's why my sister made macroni for me after ate macroni i took my medicines and panadol too for fever because doctor didn't gave a fever medicine

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 11.09.41 PM.jpeg

when i took medicines after 1 to 2 hours i feel better my sister was crave for ice cream so then we ordered ice cream form food panda we ordered the del friyo ace cream which flavor was very yummy and very tasty i ate only one bite because of my fever

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-17 at 11.21.57 PM.jpeg

After that i want to go for my skin care and then want to seen horror movie because in day time i slept a lot and then i seen a movie the exorcist this movie is really horror me and my sister watch this movie and after this movie we watch another movie whose name is paglit movie my this movie is not too interesting i don't like this movie after seen this two movies we fall a sleep.

THIS IS TODAYS DIARY POST

I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE MY POST

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak

 3 years ago 

Ohhhh So sad and I pray Allah keep you safe and have a happy life thank you.
God bless you.

Regards! @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

Ameen

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38