BETTER LIFE - THE DIARY GAME || 24-NOV-2021 || FRIEND'S MARRIGE EVENT|| CLUB505

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL MY STEEMIT FAMILY

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good in your precious life so today i am sharing with you all how my barat day was gone this day is soo amazing because this the barat of my best friend

MORNING

i woke up at 11am then went to seen my parrot he was not well last night and he not ate any thing then i gave him a food and medicine too. after that i got fresh and clean my room and made my breakfast which is a cup of tea because i don't want to ate anything then i went to select and press my clothes for my friend wedding which was held at night after that i went to the market.There was a lot of rush in the market.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 7.49.19 PM.jpeg

i bought some gift for my friend. After i reached at my home packed all the gift which i bought and then do my assignment which is too important after that i got ready and went to coaching i have 2 classes in coaching statistics and commercial geography which is too important for me because i m too week in statistics i don't know why but i feel statistics is hard subject and accounts too after took all the class i reached at my home it was 5pm then i take some rest and went to get ready.

WENT TO THE BANQUET

After got ready me and my sister click some pictures because you know all it is mandatory after that we went to the banquet i like gajra then we bought gajra's on the way after arrived i seen no barat was came that time then i went to met my friend she looks very beautiful mashaALLAH i seen her first time in this heavy makeup. after that the barati was came with drum man then all boys started to dance and groom also The groom was looks so good after this the brothers of my friend made ritual after that the bride enter with her mother and father my friend was continiously crying that time .

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 8.01.39 PM.jpeg

TIME TO ATE DINNER

every one was came and done the ritual. then dinner time was came and everyone ate dinner i ate biryani because i love this dish every one was came and done the ritual. then dinner time was came and everyone ate dinner i ate biryani because i love this dish after this went to the stage and some selfies with groom and bride.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 8.01.40 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 8.01.39 PM (1).jpeg

After this we ate a sweet pan and went to our home after arriving home i got fresh and done my assignment then at 2am i feel very tired and sleepy then fall a sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 8.01.40 PM (1).jpeg

SO THIS IS MY DIARY GAME HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT

KNOW MORE ABOUT ME

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST

cc
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@eventhorizon
@salmanwin

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wonderful wedding ohh great great! The gifts look attractive, I'm jealous of your meals in Pakistan, i hope to visit that country soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66