BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME ||21-NOV-2021|| DAY WITH FRIENDS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM-O-ALIKUM MY STEEMIT PAKISATAN FAMILY

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good i am also fine guys so today i am sharing with you guys my todays daily routine how's my day was gone i hope you all like it so without wasting any time let's get started

Today i woke up at 11am and went to took shower after that ate my breakfast and clean my room because i did my coaching assignment at night which was too important and hard so cleaned my room my class was at 2pm in the afternoon so that's why i prayed zuhar namaz quickly and got ready because my van was came at 1:30 pm after arriving the coaching i took my first class which is statistic and my friend tell me that our second class is cancelled

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 5.33.31 PM.jpeg

because sir was not well thats why sir was not coming today. so me and my friend done some gossips and my one friend mariashe is very good and expert in drawing she create a man on class white board and literally it looks amazing guys as you all see After that we made some plan to go out so i suggested my friend's to go maan pasand food vellaey to eat goal gappay and what ever we want then my friends agreed with my plan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 5.44.24 PM.jpeg

there is a big problem that we have no convence to go we was five girls and in auto we all five was not adjusted then my friends tell me that cancel the plan because the off time was also soon but i was not agreed with my friends i told her to book two autos and went to the maan pasand valley because this place is located very near to our coaching then all of them are agreed with this decision

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 6.10.56 PM.jpeg

and i told my coaching guard to book two autos for us then me and my freinds sit one auto and mu another two friends sit another auto and its seems very funny haha but we enjoyed a lot.Finally after facing a many problems we arrived at maskan.

After this we gone to our table and sit there but that time there was a lot of rush that why our order have some time in this time we done a lots of gossips after this our order was arrived and we enjoyed a goal gappas lol then we teruns to our coaching because our van was came there.and i told my coaching to book two autos for us then me and my freinds sit one auto and mu another two friends sit another auto and its seems very funny haha but we enjoyed a lot.Finally after facing a many problems we arrived at maskan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 6.20.01 PM (1).jpeg

After arriving at our coaching our van was also there because we was too late then we to our vans and went to our house my van drop me at my house after an hour i was not tired in my whole but i was very tired at my van it was too hard to sitting at one place for an hour after that i came to my home and i take some rest after that i again done my assignment because yesterday i was not complete my assignment properly then ate my dinner and ate my prince biscuit and went for sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 6.31.32 PM.jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST

HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT

THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT POST

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST

Sort:  

Goll gapppaaa🤤🤤.... all time favorite.

And yes the drawing is actually good. Your friend has got good skills ma Sha Allah

 2 years ago 

yup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83